Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bowling green ohio

Worst beds ever

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The place was nice and convenient to BGSU however the beds were hard as rock n couldn't sleep at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Nichole, Hotel Management
Hello Mary, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia! We are sorry to hear you did not sleep well on our new mattress, and hope you were otherwise able to enjoy your Bowling Green visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and comfortable hotel room.

Posted Aug 15, 2017
It was extremely convenient, walking distance from my daughter's College. Comfortable and spacious. Very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Nichole, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our property on Expedia! We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you and your Falcon again soon :)
5 out of 5
by Fred

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our property on Expedia! We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again when next you visit Bowling Green :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to venue

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Very. Nice location and clean with super staff! Excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Nichole, Hotel Management
Hello Rau, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We're glad you enjoyed your BG visit, and hope to see you again soon :)
4 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Hello Jason, Thank you for reviewing our property! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Quiet, comfortable, and convenient.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean, quiet, and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: The breakfast was repetitive and limited, but tasty.
Location: Directly across from Bowling Green University. Close to area attractions (Maumee Bay State Park, Toledo Zoo, Bass Pro Shops, and Pizza Pub 516!
We stayed here for a weekend long baseball tournament in the Bowling Green / Toleda area. Our room was easily accessible and the hotel was clean and close to restaurants and area attractions. There was no pool for the kids but the college rec center was open for swimming at a minimal charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Nichole, Hotel Management
Hello Don, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you & yours again soon :)
4 out of 5
by Ben

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Hello Ben, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon :)
5 out of 5
by Jeannette

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel close to BGSU campus. Desk staff extremely friendly and helpful. Room very comfortable. Breakfast had good amount of choices. Will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Hello Jeannette, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We're happy to hear you enjoyed our newly expanded Breakfast, and that you were comfortable during your BGSU visit :) We hope to see you and your Falcon again soon!
5 out of 5
by James

Wonderful place to stay for 3 days!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay for 3 days. Service was great and breakfast was very good. At first our A/C was acting up and wasn't shut off. Mentioned to the desk, while we were gone they changed out the A/C Unit with a brand new one!! Incredible!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017
Hello James, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We're glad we were able to take care of the AC issue in your room, and hope to see you again soon :)
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Hello James, We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon :)