Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

convenient hotel for event at Sebring Race 12 hour

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: everything over all. But staff very professional and friendly
Cons: gym
Location: Nicolas restaurant is very good. Also Sebring is 30 minutes away
Courteous staff and very friendly. The gym needs improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel newer and clean

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Excellent very pleasant staff. Clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homestead, Fl

It always is our only choice when visiting family

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Thank you very nice hotel! Definitely always our go to hotel when in the area .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Attention to detail. Fix problems. Customer service problems arise.
Check in went fine. Got room. Main mirror in sleeping area was broken, bathroom lights had short and did not work much of the time. Tv controller did not work properly. Air conditioning control did not work. In morning dog poop was outside my door in main hall. No clock in room. Reported all problems to front desk, but seemed unresponsive. Upon arriving back from being out for day, we found a new click and tv controller in our room, but the room had not been made up or cleaned. Someone put a do not disturb sign on our door. Complained to the front desk twice about all our problems and asked for call from Manager. Never received call or adjustment. Will not stay here again and will not use Expedia if no adjustment to fees charged to my card.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not keeping up the property

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Fairly quiet.
Cons: Most everything. The owner isn't putting any money back into the property if the pool has leaves, plastic bags etc.
Location: Very rural. Not much going on here.
First night.... Poor water pressure. Toilet seat loose, I fixed it. Reported poor draining in sink. Breakfast not being maintained because of one person running the breakfast as well as the front desk. Second night..... Sink still not draining , I fixed it. Pool full of debris. Hot tub out of order. (Same as a report from three weeks ago!) Appears that there are people living in their vehicles on the property. Third night.... More of the same. Please find another place to stay and avoid the agrivation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel clean bed was comfortable

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great would like a listing of local places to eat breakfast was good staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homestead, FL

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Friendly staff, clean, quiet and overall a nice experience. Will definitely consider stopping in next year on the way to our annual jeep event in Bartow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

New hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Though the hotel is somewhat off the beaten path, it was new and there was lots to do in the area: state parks and lovely Peace River. The only complaint I had was the walls were kinda thin and I could hear noise from the room next store. The plus for me was a guest laundry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 15, 2017
I travel for work and stay frequently, very good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reservation

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, soft bed.
Cons: Confirming reservations.
Location: great
Even though I made a reservation with them though Expedia, when we got to the motel almost all the rooms had been rented. Did get one last room and people were in line behind me. From now on I plan to confirm my reservation with the motel to make sure I have a room when I get to the motel even though you say there is no need to. The lady at the desk said she was sorry about the room she gave us. Got the impression she had no idea that we had any reservation.