Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

hotel good location for our visit purpose

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Not much in the area for dinner meal. We're just there one night for a funeral so location was great. Nice breakfast. Room carpet could be cleaned and more/softer towels. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Business Trip.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Bathrooms could be cleaner, mold around bathtub.
Location: Not much in the area so hotel is diamond in the rough. Places to eat and shopping near by.
In area one night for business hotel fits the bill, clean, quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel for area

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Quier
Cons: Additional Staff
Location: Walmart & Places to eat near by.
Hotel is in good location between Bowling Green and Wachula Florida
5 out of 5
by Rich from nowhere

Streamsong on the cheap cheap! ;)

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Less than a hundy to stay within a few miles of the $300+++ Streamsong. I was there to play GOLF, which is pricey enough. I was not there to spend another $1000 in the hotel/spa too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel for the area.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Best hotel in the area, quiet and clean.
Cons: Mold from around bath tub. additional staff.
Location: Walmart and Winn Dixi close by.
Hotel is in good location for our meetings. In area for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Best Hotel in the Area

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: More Staff
Location: Places to eat near as well as shopping.
Hotel is close to our meeting and customers. Quiet and Clean.
5 out of 5
by Jon from Port Huron

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very Pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: NOTHING....NOTHING...AND MORE NOTHING. Unfortunately I had to book a room over 40 minutes away in order to stay in a "branded" hotel and not some dive
The reason for my trip was for work so after a long day of driving and then working I needed to catch on emails and other stuff. When I got to my room it smelled musty and the air had been turned down really low which made it damp and smelly. The internet was not connecting to the Microsoft server for me to check emails or to my company homepage. The help line kept insisting I had access because my room was transmitting data and the front desk person came to the room and told me the same thing. HELLO...I LIKE MANY OTHERS CARRY A SMART PHONE THAT TRANSMITS DATA. Doesn't mean that the internet was working for my computer. We ended up checking out and am going to be looking for a full refund on the prepaid room that I ended up not using.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

Close to meeting.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Best Hotel in Area.
Cons: More staff.
Location: Central location for the area.
Hotel is near where we have a meeting and close to shops and cafes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Door County, Wisconsin

Only hotel in the area

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing
I stayed in the same hotel about 5 years ago. It was OK and reasonably clean. This time it has apparently changed hands and has gone seriously downhill. The elevator has a bunch of tiles missing. There was a guy on the elevator who had traveled overnight and they wouldn't let him in his room until 3:00 pm even though there were empty rooms and when they eventually let him in his room it was dirty and there were no towels. They have a morbid fear of allowing people to have extra towels meager as they are. It is ridiculously expensive. The breakfast was bearable. The hot tub was cold, so we couldn't use it.