Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Paul, thank you for taking the time to share your perfect rating of Candlewood Suites Bowling Green. We strive to please all of our guests and your feedback tells us that we are meeting those goals. We look forward to your return visit soon. Sincerely, Management Team, Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
4 out of 5
by Amy

Convienently located

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice. The location was great and close to shopping with great eats. I will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Amy, thank you for being our guest at Candlewood Suites Bowling Green. We're glad you had a great experience and that our convenient location made your stay even more memorable. Your feedback is much appreciated, and we hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Bowling Green. Sincerely, Management Team, Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice quiet place to stay. Close to many amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Bowling Green. Our highest priority is making sure you have a comfortable and carefree stay. I am so glad we could make that happen for you. Thanks again for the great review and we hope you will stay with us again soon!  Sincerely, Management Team, Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
5 out of 5
by Timothy from West Lafayette

Bowling Green

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place
4 out of 5
by Katelyn

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok, not great....
5 out of 5
by Carol from Texas

Stay here!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel on my trip. Stayed at 5 different hotels on my way up north and back and Candlewood was by far the best!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved a non-smoking room, but was provided a smoking room. No other rooms available and would not let hotels.com cancel reservation.
3 out of 5
by Deanna

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Looked like room hadn't been thoroughly cleaned in quite a while.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and your recent stay with us! What you may be referring to is condition. However, we will be going through a full renovation starting April 4th. We hope that you will stay with us again and experience our newly renovated suites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels