Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice quiet place to stay. Close to many amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Bowling Green. Our highest priority is making sure you have a comfortable and carefree stay. I am so glad we could make that happen for you. Thanks again for the great review and we hope you will stay with us again soon!  Sincerely, Management Team, Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
5 out of 5
by Timothy from West Lafayette

Bowling Green

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place
4 out of 5
by Katelyn

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok, not great....
5 out of 5
by Carol from Texas

Stay here!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel on my trip. Stayed at 5 different hotels on my way up north and back and Candlewood was by far the best!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved a non-smoking room, but was provided a smoking room. No other rooms available and would not let hotels.com cancel reservation.
3 out of 5
by Deanna

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Looked like room hadn't been thoroughly cleaned in quite a while.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and your recent stay with us! What you may be referring to is condition. However, we will be going through a full renovation starting April 4th. We hope that you will stay with us again and experience our newly renovated suites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jennifer from Port Saint Lucie

Very nice stay.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and clean. Pool was very nice and warm kids loved it. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed staying with us. We hope to have you back again.
5 out of 5
by Richell R. from Harlan, KY

Great stay at Candlewood Suites

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed a couple of nights in Oct. with my husbund and toddler. Staff was nice and friendly. Room looked just like one in pictures. Our room was very clean and quite. Room was great for my toddler. Carpet was clean, there was a big closet for all our stuff, and all electrical cords were out of reach. Kitchen was also very well stocked with everything needed to cook a good meal. Great hotel that I will use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and your most recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! It is our passion to provide our guests with southern hospitality and the cleanliness of our property. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to the area.