Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richell R. from Harlan, KY

Great stay at Candlewood Suites

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed a couple of nights in Oct. with my husbund and toddler. Staff was nice and friendly. Room looked just like one in pictures. Our room was very clean and quite. Room was great for my toddler. Carpet was clean, there was a big closet for all our stuff, and all electrical cords were out of reach. Kitchen was also very well stocked with everything needed to cook a good meal. Great hotel that I will use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and your most recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! It is our passion to provide our guests with southern hospitality and the cleanliness of our property. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from Valier, IL.

Very Nice............

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
VERY NICE, I WOULD STAY AGAIN
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your stay with us! We hope that you will stay with us when you're in the Bowling Green area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GARY from Powder Springs

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Cool and comfortable on a warm day. Only problem was a late night fire alarm. Thankfully no fire.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your most recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, but we apologize for the rude awakening of the fire alarm going off. Thankfully it was just someone who popped their pop corn a little too long. We look forward to your future visit with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 sta r review! We look forward to having you stay at Candlewood Suites again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carla from auburn kentucky

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
the only thing bad about it is the hot tub had sand in the bottom of it bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. The hot tub is closed for repairs. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Chicago

Family Trip

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here on a family trip to Florida. Family friendly hotel. Room big enough to accommodate 3 kids plus parents. Easy on and off the highway. Quiet and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
William, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you're passing through Bowling Green!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Micheal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels