Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved a non-smoking room, but was provided a smoking room. No other rooms available and would not let hotels.com cancel reservation.
3 out of 5
by Deanna

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Looked like room hadn't been thoroughly cleaned in quite a while.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and your recent stay with us! What you may be referring to is condition. However, we will be going through a full renovation starting April 4th. We hope that you will stay with us again and experience our newly renovated suites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jennifer from Port Saint Lucie

Very nice stay.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and clean. Pool was very nice and warm kids loved it. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed staying with us. We hope to have you back again.
5 out of 5
by Richell R. from Harlan, KY

Great stay at Candlewood Suites

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed a couple of nights in Oct. with my husbund and toddler. Staff was nice and friendly. Room looked just like one in pictures. Our room was very clean and quite. Room was great for my toddler. Carpet was clean, there was a big closet for all our stuff, and all electrical cords were out of reach. Kitchen was also very well stocked with everything needed to cook a good meal. Great hotel that I will use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and your most recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! It is our passion to provide our guests with southern hospitality and the cleanliness of our property. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
by Keith from Valier, IL.

Very Nice............

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
VERY NICE, I WOULD STAY AGAIN
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your stay with us! We hope that you will stay with us when you're in the Bowling Green area again.
4 out of 5
by GARY from Powder Springs

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Cool and comfortable on a warm day. Only problem was a late night fire alarm. Thankfully no fire.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your most recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, but we apologize for the rude awakening of the fire alarm going off. Thankfully it was just someone who popped their pop corn a little too long. We look forward to your future visit with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 sta r review! We look forward to having you stay at Candlewood Suites again.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again.