Ratings based on 1,137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Close to ball field

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The atmosphere
Cons: BATHROOM vent/blower
Location: Plenty of nice restaurants, minor league ball field
The stay was enjoyable. I don't like breakfast foods but my husband said the breakfast was really good. The room was really neat because it had a sitting area so you didn't have to bother others as you were watching TV or showering or getting ready. The only thing I would change would be to have a vent blower in the bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Great, comfortable, nice staff, convenient.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great, comfortable, nice staff, convenient location from the highway, breakfast was the normal fare, but plentiful and fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

good hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: exhaust fans in bath rooms
Everything was excellent except they do not have exhaust fans in bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green Kentucky

Great hotel close to many attractions

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Stayed one night Hotel was clean Staff was nice Definitely if I have to stand Bowling Green again I would use this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice hotel close to all we wanted to visit but

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and friendly staff
Cons: Clean the pool and spa of all grime and algae.
Location: close to Corvette Museum and Assembly plant. It was also a nice drive to Mammoth Cave National park
Nice hotel and was for the most part happy but the furniture was showing a lot of wear and tear (time to update). The spa and pool needed a good cleaning as there was green algae growing on both.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Hotel is on the main strip!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel in close proximity to doing & shopping and within 20 mins of Beech Bend Amuzement Park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was great. Only thing I didn't like was the location. Due to the way the roads are it was difficult getting to and from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

Close, clean & a great stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Super close to everything! Clean and large room. We had a jacuzzi in the room & my 13 yr old could lay down in it because it was so big. We used that instead of the indoor pool. The water pressure was amazingly wonderful! The fitness center was nice too. Breakfast was standard. It's a little pricy but can be due to supply & demand. It was worth it. It was the best night sleep this whole vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goshen, Indiana

Nice hotel close to shopping and dining..

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Satisfied with the stay. Only complaint is our neighbors right next door to our room was fighting most of the night/early morning. Cussing each other out and slamming doors. Every single door slammed in the hotel including stairway. Maybe they need to check into anti-slam doors...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient to destination

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It was very clean throughout, with a very accommodating, friendly staff. The room was spacious and quiet.
Location: It was convenient location to the Corvette Museum. There was a variety of restaurants and a shopping mall just across the street.
Arrived early and were pleased that we were allowed to check-in. This hotel was well maintained and provided a nice hot breakfast. It's located down a short street from a very busy road, that had multiple restaurants and a mall on it. However, it is definitely not a walker friendly area!