Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast not appealing

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Hotel was very nice but the breakfast wasn't. Bread was hard, eggs and ham were processed.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green KY

Hotel with pool.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great facilities . Used pool.for.grandkids. Excellent breakfast and variety for all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expected More From This Chain.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: See remarks. Overpriced for what we saw.
We had spent nine nights in motels on this trip, so had something to compare to. Desk clerk was new, we were second person she had checked in, and needed much more training before putting them on the desk. Room was spacious, but seemed neglected. We found an empty plastic pop bottle under the bathroom sink with a used plastic bag with something white in it. Breakfast was a delight. Betty was a friendly manager of that and made one feel they were having breakfast with a favorite aunt. Food was tasty and well displayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Great breakfast! Will recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel with fantastic breakfast

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Clean modern king suite, nice bathroom, fabulous breakfast, hard-working, friendly and attentive food service worker, good staff
Cons: I didn't find anything in need of improvement.
Location: Outback Steakhouse within walking distance, many restaurants and shops, Corvette museum
Third visit in less than three weeks. This location is the Country Inn & Suites that made me start looking for the brand in all cities I need a hotel in. The hotel is modern and clean and has a fabulous breakfast buffet with real plates, cups and silverware.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We have stayed at more expensive hotels in Bowling Green that were not as nice. Large rooms, and a good breakfast. We'll stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Room was dirty.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The hotel staff was very nice but our room hadn't been vacuumed and the sheets were stained yellow. In the bathroom, the fan didn't work and looked like it had never been cleaned out. In addition, the tub leaked everywhere. For the price of this hotel I expected it to be cleaned and properly maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from INDIANA

Nice Hotel good design and clean

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Modern Design and clean reasonable price.
We stayed one night and the room was clean and nice. The breakfast was also excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Hotel stay

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Very comfortable room. Very clean. Very good breakfast. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from livonia, mi

Nice hotel right off Hwy 65

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Spacious and clean room. Friendly staff, wonderful pool to relax in after long drive. Restaurant within walking distance. Best breakfast buffet I've had. Great coffee