Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

heard clanging noise all night long,

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: The exterior fire pit was extremely nice
Cons: reduce the outside noises from 1st floor
Location: middle of town nearby airport, mall and plenty of place to enjoy a meal
all night long I heard clanging noise, like someone put a pair of shoes in a dryer, asked hotel clerk if this was common, he stated no, even the next morning up until check out noises continued!!!! I should have left the hotel and found another one! Hotel had internet issues and could not find my reservation! Room was directly across from elevator, which was not as bad as expected. Had stayed at this hotel prior and had no issues, but this time was a complete waste of $$$, since I DID NOT have a peaceful night due to NOISES below my room!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
the hotel was very clean and parking lot was well lit. The staff was very informative and attentive and greeted me every time I came through the door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bowling green, ky

Nasty hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
There was ants in our bed. We got woke up in the middle of the night with a couple crawling on my wife. Very unclean. The coffee pot still had coffee in it from previous people. Very unhappy and will NOT be staying there anymore. Rooms are small and nothing like what are advertised. We payed $118 for one night here and should of been more around $50 a night based on the condition of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean hotel but

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I really liked everything about this hotel but the room I was in had a door to the next room. It was so thin that I could plainly hear every word from my neighbor.. & then the snoring!! Not sure all the rooms are like this one
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Was treated horribly by the night staff. Closed the pool on the kids for no reason. This is our second and last time staying there. Never again.
5 out of 5
by Traci

Pleased

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience. Clean rooms friendly staff. We will be back
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Went on leisure trip and was very pleased with every aspect of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by jamey

not what you would consider a Marriot experience

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
check in wasn't very welcoming. our hot tub was filthy. we turned a white wash cloth black cleaning it so we could get in it. the bed was very uncomfortable and we seen several bugs in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for a two night business trip.