Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
the hotel was very clean and parking lot was well lit. The staff was very informative and attentive and greeted me every time I came through the door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bowling green, ky

Nasty hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
There was ants in our bed. We got woke up in the middle of the night with a couple crawling on my wife. Very unclean. The coffee pot still had coffee in it from previous people. Very unhappy and will NOT be staying there anymore. Rooms are small and nothing like what are advertised. We payed $118 for one night here and should of been more around $50 a night based on the condition of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean hotel but

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I really liked everything about this hotel but the room I was in had a door to the next room. It was so thin that I could plainly hear every word from my neighbor.. & then the snoring!! Not sure all the rooms are like this one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Went on leisure trip and was very pleased with every aspect of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graham NC

Nice hotel close to food & shopping.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Nice spacious room. Quiet. Close to shopping & dining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, property was well maintained, room was comfortable, bed was satisfactory, service was outstanding. We were in town to see family and enjoyed many great restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great staff, very accomodating

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Pool was great for our child to have something to do
Cons: The bed was very creaky which was a bit of a nuisance
Location: Good restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun weekend

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The bed wasn't as comfy as they used to be. But overall our place to stay for race weekend. Friendly caring staff at desk, breakfast and housekeeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very expensive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
nice place. room could have been a little more clean, but overall very nice stay.