Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Very nice hotel close to campus.

Posted May 15, 2016
Visited the city for my daughter's graduation. The town is small with lots of traffic that gets very difficult to manage when there are vents at the local college. I needed a hotel that was close to campus but also within distance to restaurants and shopping as needed. This hotel fit the need! It is in close proximity to everything we needed and it is also out of the main traffic flow. The staff was very friendly, professional, and eager to meet our needs before we even asked. I have stayed at this property before and it is my "go to" whenever I am in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff very kind, professional.
Really enjoyed the room; staff made for a really nice experience.
4 out of 5
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No breakfast

Posted Apr 3, 2016
I was disappointed that the amount we paid for one night and there was not complimentary breakfast. We have stayed at far less expensive and received breakfast.
5 out of 5
by piotr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard Hotel High price

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Found this hotel to be not worth the money. Amenities were sparse. 2 wash clothes and 3 towels in a 4 person room. Rooms very small, very little counter space in bathroom, had to hang toiletry bag in closet, no luggage rack, no free breakfast definitely prefer the Hampton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay. Enjoyed the breakfast served in their restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Phyllis from Shepherdsville, Ky

A great stay!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the indoor heated pool as well as the comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Detroit

Served its purpose

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was great! I'm not a fan of memory foam mattresses but that's just my personal preference. Other than that everything was perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything about this hotel was a joy. Friendly Staff, clean Roon and Lobby, and quiet. Great place to stay.