Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graham NC

Nice hotel close to food & shopping.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Nice spacious room. Quiet. Close to shopping & dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great staff, very accomodating

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Pool was great for our child to have something to do
Cons: The bed was very creaky which was a bit of a nuisance
Location: Good restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good location, Great staff

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The hotel is centrally located and close to places I needed to reach. Hotel staff members were incredibly friendly and helpful I thought the room rates were a little excessive for Bowling Green, but I waited until the last minute to book my room. My bad. There is not a full service restaurant, which is not a plus, but they have a nice snack area and serve Starbucks, so I was happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed! Close to campus and wedding activities

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful! Clean and comfortable! Very space room. Staff was very friendly. Convenient location. Will use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Close to the main road in bowling green

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Rooms, rates, cleanliness
5 stars for the money. Clean, comfortable rooms, good location. Business center, indoor pool with hot tub. Comfy beds, and clean bathroom. Near convention center, airport, and Greenview Hospital. Rates are higher on football game weekends for WKU.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Starbucks in.the lobby, indoor pool!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Have not stayed at this hotel for quite a bit. Very impressed with the front desk staff. When I commented that we did not have a fridge in the room, the associate immediately responded,"I will have one taken up to your room." I was blown away! No begging, looking really disappointed needed, she just took charge and got it done! Wow! You don't see proactive customer service like that very often! The Starbucks located in the lobby makes my husband soooo happy and if you have kids, the pool is a bit small but it is indoors, so always ready to jump in! The only two things I will comment on that needs to be addressed, carpet in our room desperately needed to be cleaned! Additionally more flat space is needed for placing personal items on. Short desk, short tv stand, struggled to find a spot for all our "stuff". No water or door shutting noise from neighboring rooms which is harder and harder to find! Really nice stay! We will be back! In the heart of lots of restaurants and cLose to WKU. Great place to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Nice but lack of cleanliness

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location, Parking, lobby, all other areas are good and clean.
Cons: Cleanliness of bedding/bathroom.
Location: Easy access to free ways, attractions, Dining and fast food
Kind staff, nice facility but had stained carpet , unclean bedsheet/pillow cases. Staff was so kind to swap them(sheets/pillowcases) quickly as soon as we requested. Door lock was not working. Noticed several shoe prints in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very nice hotel close to campus.

Posted May 15, 2016
Visited the city for my daughter's graduation. The town is small with lots of traffic that gets very difficult to manage when there are vents at the local college. I needed a hotel that was close to campus but also within distance to restaurants and shopping as needed. This hotel fit the need! It is in close proximity to everything we needed and it is also out of the main traffic flow. The staff was very friendly, professional, and eager to meet our needs before we even asked. I have stayed at this property before and it is my "go to" whenever I am in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No breakfast

Posted Apr 3, 2016
I was disappointed that the amount we paid for one night and there was not complimentary breakfast. We have stayed at far less expensive and received breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard Hotel High price

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Found this hotel to be not worth the money. Amenities were sparse. 2 wash clothes and 3 towels in a 4 person room. Rooms very small, very little counter space in bathroom, had to hang toiletry bag in closet, no luggage rack, no free breakfast definitely prefer the Hampton