Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton Va

No problems here.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: There were three strange red metal tips of something on the floor. They should not have been there, but thats knit picking.
Manager was pleasant and accomidating. Very, very cold weather. Room was clean and there was nothing to report. I actually was less than 1 minute from my appointment so the hotel was very convienient. Manager even asked if the room was good once I checked in. Not often I hear that! Thanks for a nice, quiet stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bracknell, UK

Good hotel close to eating places and bars

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Nice place to stay in Bowling Green. A little way out of downtown but close to shops and restaurants. Nice room and good facilities. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The pillow cases gave me a slight rash. Bring your own pillows if you have soap allergies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from proctorville, ohio

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: very clean and great hot apple cider in the lobby every evening.
Location: great location, close to shopping and place to dine.
Was very nice hotel, updated, clean, easy check in very friendly staff several great places to eat close to hotel parking lot was well lighted it was great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard from Baltimore

Courtyard Bowling Green

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
This is a comfortable, clean property that was appropriate for our needs. I was particularly pleased with the comfort of the bed. The staff was helpful in offering directions and suggestions for things to do in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Franklin, Tn

Great sleep/but no eat

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful comfortable beds. Would have liked breakfast to have been included with the room/stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always had excellent service, and clean comfortable rooms. And it has alwasy been quiet.
Cons: The water pressure could be a little stronger. Other than that, I have not suggestions.
Location: Great location for activities at WKU and close to shopping and restarants.
We have a daughter at WKU and have always stayed here when we come to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SU

Good Hotel To Stay

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Overall, a good hotel to stay at. It is close to the middle of the town. You can find restaurant and interesting places to see very close. It would have been nice if wifi access was freely available. It probably was, didn't know when we were there.