Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great staff, very accomodating

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Pool was great for our child to have something to do
Cons: The bed was very creaky which was a bit of a nuisance
Location: Good restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good location, Great staff

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The hotel is centrally located and close to places I needed to reach. Hotel staff members were incredibly friendly and helpful I thought the room rates were a little excessive for Bowling Green, but I waited until the last minute to book my room. My bad. There is not a full service restaurant, which is not a plus, but they have a nice snack area and serve Starbucks, so I was happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed! Close to campus and wedding activities

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Wonderful! Clean and comfortable! Very space room. Staff was very friendly. Convenient location. Will use again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Close to the main road in bowling green

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Rooms, rates, cleanliness
5 stars for the money. Clean, comfortable rooms, good location. Business center, indoor pool with hot tub. Comfy beds, and clean bathroom. Near convention center, airport, and Greenview Hospital. Rates are higher on football game weekends for WKU.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great family weekend! Hotel was so nice and staff was excellent. Lu at the front desk was fantastic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Starbucks in.the lobby, indoor pool!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Have not stayed at this hotel for quite a bit. Very impressed with the front desk staff. When I commented that we did not have a fridge in the room, the associate immediately responded,"I will have one taken up to your room." I was blown away! No begging, looking really disappointed needed, she just took charge and got it done! Wow! You don't see proactive customer service like that very often! The Starbucks located in the lobby makes my husband soooo happy and if you have kids, the pool is a bit small but it is indoors, so always ready to jump in! The only two things I will comment on that needs to be addressed, carpet in our room desperately needed to be cleaned! Additionally more flat space is needed for placing personal items on. Short desk, short tv stand, struggled to find a spot for all our "stuff". No water or door shutting noise from neighboring rooms which is harder and harder to find! Really nice stay! We will be back! In the heart of lots of restaurants and cLose to WKU. Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by Brian from Barbourville, KY

Good for access and location.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Three night stay was comfortable. An infant was next door, and he did not enjoy his stay, from what I heard. There were no refrigerators in the room, which was odd for this chain. The bed was a memory foam, but not the kind that defused heat away from your body - I woke up a few times to move to a different spot on the bed to cool off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Nice but lack of cleanliness

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location, Parking, lobby, all other areas are good and clean.
Cons: Cleanliness of bedding/bathroom.
Location: Easy access to free ways, attractions, Dining and fast food
Kind staff, nice facility but had stained carpet , unclean bedsheet/pillow cases. Staff was so kind to swap them(sheets/pillowcases) quickly as soon as we requested. Door lock was not working. Noticed several shoe prints in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Keith from WInnetka, IL.

A break in Bowling Green

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in Bowling Green to visit nearby sights. this hotel was a perfect staging point. Also, the pool was clean and nice. The staff was great, especially Lu at the front desk. Thanks for everything Lu! It was close to the Mammoth Cave Park, and there was a really cute old downtown and park with restaurants nearby. A lot of fun, and no disapointments.
5 out of 5
by Anton from IL

Great place to stop

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Schedule it very late in the evening. The registration clerk was friendly and quick since he knew we were tired.