Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Recently remodeled

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The rooms have been recently remodeled. They have hardwood floors now instead of gross carpet. We would stay here again. Great value for price. The free breakfast didn’t have many options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope you will consider us for your future visits.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The first room key didn’t work. After going back for a second key and finallly getting in the room, it was freezing and the heater didn’t work. We had to get another room,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Staff friendly.. Room was basic.. Did very well for a quick overnight stay..close to the express way.. . Would recommend it to someone passing thru needing a quick room..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope you will consider us for your future visits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I wasn’t expecting much from stars and knew from the price it wasn’t going to be great. There were police when we first pulled up to the office so that was concerning and they didn’t have our room clean (one hour after check in time). They gave us a new room. Room was ok, like that they had hard wood floors. There was hair on the bathroom floor and on the bed sheets. I brought my own sheets so I didn’t care. No bugs though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waterloo

Bang for the buck.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great place to stay for a quick overnight while on the road. Will dtay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Brandon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope you will consider us for your future visits.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Swimming pool shower

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The bed was dirty, the tv didn't work and the shower was descusting. Full of backup.if they just invest a little money into this hotel it would be great. Time to get investors.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Not Bad

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
It is an older motel but in a good location and has been updated to an extent. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new brighton, PA

Reluctantly booked but was wrong

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Due to past experience s was reluctant to book here but glad I did. New management makes a difference!! They are headed in the right direction. The ac unit was new and worked perfectly. The bedding was crisp and clean. The shower head was new as was the tub enclosure. No more mold!! Update your towels and such and the ratings will climb. Either scrub or replace the carpeting and a fresh coat of paint would help also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from notth ridgeville oh

Days inn bowling green ohio

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel in need of updating. Room smelled. Appearance is less then clean looking. Kitchenette detracts as so dated. Wld never use cabinets. Hairs on shower/bath walls. Gross cleaning service didn't take all dirty towels from room Sat. $100 way to much for the quality of this room. They have a 2.6 rating and only that high cause staff is nice. It they do NOTHING about it.
5 out of 5
by Tina

Tina Ohio

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good place to rest