Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis In

ROOM condition and Staff .

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: poor service
Cons: New staff
WE were very unhappie with this Hotel . When we got the room it had a very bad Oder of smoke in it and the smoke detector and the face plates on the power out lets are covered in smoke . So bad i had to go Buy air fresher and we had a funeral that we went to when we went in the room we seen that it had been cleaned and that we only had 1 towel 1 wash cloth 1 had towel . when we called the front desk and ask the for some towels wash cloths and hand towels we was told to come and get them . We will not stay at this Hotel again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Prakash Lad, Hotel Management
We truley apologize for the inconvieneince , we are working very hard to improve our hotel and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin kentucky

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Breakfast was poor. Wifi had not been working for two weeks. No notice of that. Rooms and bath good condition
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Prakash Lad, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience, everything has been upgraded we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by Vladimir

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was terrible. All breads and biscuits were so stale and hard I couldn't eat it. The yogurt wasn't expired and tasted great. Coffee in room was more like colored water and filter packs fell apart. Very little grassy areas for pets. Not a lot of options for eating in immediate area. We were comfortable and no parties or loud people in our area and we stayed 6 days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon. We will address breakfast with our owners.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and are very happy to know that our staff is working up to their potential.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Michigan

Bring your confirmation with you.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Booked several months ago for first floor, non smoking room. Was stuck in a smoking room that reeked of cigarette smells. Ran next door to the Pilot station and bought freebreeze and Lysol. Didn't help. Supposedly they were booked and couldn't give us an appropriate room, but there was only a handful of cars in the parking lot. Wife's handicapped, so we were stuck. Won't return to this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by pl, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvinience you incurred. We thank you for the review we will address this with our staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very good value

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff, breakfast better than average, close to I-65, restaurants and gas stations. Book early if you want a non-smoking room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Prakash Lad, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Prakash Lad General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Quick overnight stay in clean facility - good breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Prakash Lad, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Prakash Lad General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Prakash Lad General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a very quick stop

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: it was relatively clean and 65$. The night desk women was a KY girl and she was very personable. The Mexican restaurant nearby is excellent.
Cons: Breakfast is worthless. I booked on Expedia and my room door was about 50 yards from a big semi repair garage that had trucks running all night. I think they make a lot less when booked on Expedia so they give those reservations the rooms that are extra noisy. noisy.
Location: Eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by days inn Franklin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very proud of our staff and appreciate the feedback. I apologize that the continental breakfast was not to your liking we are working on improving it. I understand that when you book online in a third party booking such as Expedia, we really don't have alot of rooms to work with and I hope that never happens again. Thank you, Prakash Lad General manager