Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Ga

Great location to see baseball in 2 cities

Posted May 16, 2017
If you're seeing games in Nashville and Bowling Green it's a great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Hotel was ok.

Posted May 10, 2017
Good location. The bedding was badly stained and the man at the front desk was not very friendly. Other than that it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

An intermediate stop on a long trip

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: See answer aabove
Cons: A comfortable lounge chair would help
Location: Not sure -- It's not too far from Nashville. Lot of attractionsthere.
The Days Inn at Frankli9n < KY was chosen because it was about half way on my recent trip. It was a comfortable stay -- did not spend much time there only for sleep. The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was clean,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Prakash Lad, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for your review. We try our best to make everyone's stay enjoyable and convenient. These review help us for staff training and keep us in check for cleanliness and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
No complaints. Clean and quiet place. Friendly staff. Basic facilities needed for an overnight stay in our case.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Prakash Lad, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for your review. We try our best to make everyone's stay enjoyable and convenient. These review help us for staff training and keep us in check for cleanliness and service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis In

ROOM condition and Staff .

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: poor service
Cons: New staff
WE were very unhappie with this Hotel . When we got the room it had a very bad Oder of smoke in it and the smoke detector and the face plates on the power out lets are covered in smoke . So bad i had to go Buy air fresher and we had a funeral that we went to when we went in the room we seen that it had been cleaned and that we only had 1 towel 1 wash cloth 1 had towel . when we called the front desk and ask the for some towels wash cloths and hand towels we was told to come and get them . We will not stay at this Hotel again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Prakash Lad, Hotel Management
We truley apologize for the inconvieneince , we are working very hard to improve our hotel and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Wanda

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by prakash, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Thankful visitor.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute reservation. Everyone involved made for a pleasant stay. Thank you all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and wish to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin kentucky

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Breakfast was poor. Wifi had not been working for two weeks. No notice of that. Rooms and bath good condition
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Prakash Lad, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience, everything has been upgraded we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Robin

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great. The beds and pillows both were comfortable. Great location, not far from Bowling Green, Franklin and Tennessee. Will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by prakash, Hotel Management
We appreciate your comments. Everyday we try to improve upon the day before this review lets us know we are going in the right direccion. Thank you and come again soon!
3 out of 5
by Lisa

coffee in breakfast area horrible and undrinkable

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Ok, but coffee horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and will address the coffee situation immediately.