Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin kentucky

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Breakfast was poor. Wifi had not been working for two weeks. No notice of that. Rooms and bath good condition
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Prakash Lad, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience, everything has been upgraded we hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From Michigan

Bring your confirmation with you.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Booked several months ago for first floor, non smoking room. Was stuck in a smoking room that reeked of cigarette smells. Ran next door to the Pilot station and bought freebreeze and Lysol. Didn't help. Supposedly they were booked and couldn't give us an appropriate room, but there was only a handful of cars in the parking lot. Wife's handicapped, so we were stuck. Won't return to this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by pl, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvinience you incurred. We thank you for the review we will address this with our staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very good value

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff, breakfast better than average, close to I-65, restaurants and gas stations. Book early if you want a non-smoking room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Prakash Lad, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Prakash Lad General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Quick overnight stay in clean facility - good breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Prakash Lad, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Prakash Lad General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Prakash Lad General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a very quick stop

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: it was relatively clean and 65$. The night desk women was a KY girl and she was very personable. The Mexican restaurant nearby is excellent.
Cons: Breakfast is worthless. I booked on Expedia and my room door was about 50 yards from a big semi repair garage that had trucks running all night. I think they make a lot less when booked on Expedia so they give those reservations the rooms that are extra noisy. noisy.
Location: Eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by days inn Franklin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very proud of our staff and appreciate the feedback. I apologize that the continental breakfast was not to your liking we are working on improving it. I understand that when you book online in a third party booking such as Expedia, we really don't have alot of rooms to work with and I hope that never happens again. Thank you, Prakash Lad General manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Travel was for Business. Good Location. Comfortable and Clean. Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you had such a good experience. We hope to see you again soon. Prakash Lad General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay elsewhere

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fair for the price but issues with different things like lamp on nightstand didn't work and even outlet on lamp didn't work. Toilet seat was loose and was nearly coming completely off. Looked like they were doing some renovations but I wouldn't stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for your feedback on our property, we are taking care of all the issues mentioned and hope you will return. Prakash Lad General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you had such a good experience. We hope to see you again soon. Prakash Lad General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Room, Great Price, Convenient Location

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The room was very comfortable, very clean, great price, convenient location, plus breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by fg, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Prakash Lad General Manager