Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
We had a very good time staying here. Staff was very friendly. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel right off the interstate

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great place to stay if traveling through Bowling Green. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and well equipped, and the hotel was in a perfect location, with restaurants within walking distance. Our overnight stay was perfect.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
We have been staying at the Bowling Green Drury Inn for many years. We have tried other local hotels but have come back to the Drury for the best overall experience. There are plenty of cheaper hotels in the area but for overall comfort and amenities you cannot beat the Drury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was excellent!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was great very friendly Mary at the front desk was so sweet we told her we had to leave at 3 o'clock the next morning and we were going to miss the free breakfast they turned on the orange juice machine for us and had bagels and cream cheese muffins and fresh fruit already sealed in plastic for us to eat on the road
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice welcoming front desk. Very nice breakfast. Close to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Deal!

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
This is the second Drury Inn we have stayed at. The hotel is always clean. The staff friendly and helpful. The beds and linens are of good quality. We especially enjoy the nightly reception and breakfast. The food has always been good with a lot of variety so you have many choices. If available, we will choose these hotels in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, clean convenient hotel. Friendly staff that make you feel welcome. Best free breakfast we've had at any chain. Only negative is soft mattresses, but that's a personal preference.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was my first stay at Drury Inn. It was great! I'll certainly be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels