Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Only complaint is our room was musky smelling as if someone had smoked in the room before us. Otherwise, nice hotel and close to local restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Great food (kickback & breakfast)
Cons: Water was dripping directly over the exterior door...needs a canopy of some sort.
Location: Easy to find/ just off I-65. Close to shopping and plenty of restaurants. (within walking distance to restaurants and Cabela's)
Easy to find. Close to shopping and plenty of restaurants. The staff was amazing. We will be returning the next time we are in Bowling Green.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, Wi

Good hotel. Quiet at night. Good staff.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location, condition and quietness
Cons: Center elevator kept breaking down and was out of order most of the time.
Location: Good location on the main drag with plenty of restaurants
Enjoyed the stay. Staff was very helpful. Very nice breakfast. Quiet at night. Hotel was clean and so was the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Nice, family friendly hotel. Would definitely stay at a Drury Inn again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Wisconsin

Great location to visit Mammoth Cave

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Great hotel. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Staff is exceptionally nice and friendly. The pool area is great for kids and the hot tub is great for us adults.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel with a great hot breakfast

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Nice and clean, stop there on our way to florida and will also stop there on our way back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place!!!

Posted Mar 9, 2016
A clean friendly environment that had all the necessities covered. Amazing food choices for breakfast that went above and beyond your normal motel breakfasts. Every time we asked for something that always had a solution!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris, Ontario, Canada

Enroute home from Florida to Paris, Ontario

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The Room cleanliness and comfort The FREE WIFI The great FREE Kick-Back supper The delicious FREE Breakfast
Cons: More specific parking for pickups and SUV's towing cargo/motorcycle trailers
Great overnight hotel experience as usual at a Drury Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well done

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Location: We were headed to Florida and found this a perfect stop on the way.
Easy check in. Friendly. Clean. Well kept. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast. We'll return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Outstanding, exactly what a hotel should be. Clean, and staff were absolutely top notch.