Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Overnight business trip. Accommodating, comfortable and slept pretty well. I would recommend for anyone that might need a place to stay on short notice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice, but no constant AC fan

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: It was near where I needed to visit.
Cons: Give the guests the option to leave the AC fan running all night.
Location: They have a IHOP next door but don't know why you'd use it because of the free breakfast. They also have an Olive Garden, which we did eat at.
The hotel is nice and clean. The staff friendly. The breakfast average - hey, but for free you can't complain. The reason I knocked off stars is because they have motion detectors on their thermostats and you can't leave the AC fan running all night. I need to have some background noise to sleep (and drown out noise from nearby rooms). The drone of the AC fan is perfect for that however like most hotels they are looking for ways to save energy. Doesn't do it a bit of good because my solution was to set the thermostat down to 68 and add covers. Even then I woke up in the middle of the night to turn the fan on again. Other than that it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to the race track.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
2nd time staying here. Great both times. Will definitely stay there in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Super welcoming staff

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Staff was all professional, friendly & attentive. Especially, the General Manager, Tory Torrance. Also, front desk clerks Josh & Wanda, and Nicole in the dining room were super. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Price was too high.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Price should be lower.
The Staff was friendly and very courteous. Accommodations were pretty average. The price was very high in comparison to other hotels in the same area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to Corvette Museum.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Room, kickback, breakfast and comfort.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Corvette museum, shopping and nice restaurants.
Enjoyed the hotel very much. The "happy hour" and breakfast were both supper. We always enjoy Drury and especially after a long day in the car the "kickback program" is a welcomed addition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
It was easy to get to the places that we were going to see and nice that we could walk to a few restaurants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Simple clean organized facility. Felt completely comfortable for my family to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

What's in a name?

Posted Aug 17, 2017
At first I was reluctant to book with this hotel because I was not familiar with the name and quite frankly the name was not appealing to me. ....it made me think of "Dreary". Well our experience was anything but. The staff was very friendly, the facility felt clean and updated and the location is great! My only complaint would be the noise (running water, thumping, ice machine) we could hear in the room at night and early morning. Could have been because we were on the end by the elevator? Otherwise would recommend!
5 out of 5
by Laura

Great stay.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience. Our only 4 was given due to outdated colors/ furnishings. Fantastic wifi. We will stay at this location again when we are in the area.