Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Decent hotel close to interstate

Posted Jan 5, 2018
On our way to Florida and stayed here for the second time in as many years. This hotel is close to many restaurants, stores, gas stations etc. a clean safe place to stay. We will stay here again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Clean, Comfortable, Affordable, and Convenient !!

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Orbitz
I had a wonderful stay here. The staff went above and beyond. The area is very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris

Great Value!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, comfortable, close to several restaurant's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Ohio

Great stop-over on the way to see the eclipse

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Very pleasant staff, clean, comfortable room. Superb WiFi.
Cons: The DISH system didn't work on the TV in my room, but is used the excellent WiFi to watch everything I wanted to see.
Location: The motel was great, but it's on a strip of everything one would expect (need?) in a suburban shopping area - and I mean everything.
Very easy access to the freeway and to everything else one might want.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Randy

Great for the price.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice motel for an older motel. We had issues at the start with the satellite cable but they helped us correct the problem. The entry door had a gab in it but the room was clean and comfortable. For a lower price motel, with outside entry, it was good. I would recommend this place for people looking for lower rates vs. upscale inside entry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patricia

Try another hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room was adequate but surrounding area was unclean and commercialized. Breakfast was a joke. Two tables in reception area and little to offer. I went to gas station next door for food.
4 out of 5
by James

on the roed

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
had a good night sleep, eat breakfast and left