Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Water pressure in the shower was terrible, took too long to rinse the shampoo properly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very clean and comfortable, close to BG University

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Very clean and comfortable, close to BG University. Breakfast was very good and plenty of everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton Ohio

Warm welcome on a below zero day!

Posted Jan 6, 2018
We traveled to visit my wife's parents. Of course it is a below zero day and we arrived at the hotel expecting a cool reception. No, the hotel was nice and warm, the front desk clerk had a warm friendly smile and our room is very comfortable. A nice trip to the hot tub and pool took the chill away on a below zero day.
5 out of 5
by Brad

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great getaway

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Clean room & hotel, wonderful amenities and hot breakfast til 10am. The room needs a few repairs, but overall a great getaway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Room was clean enough. Bathroom needs a vent fan & could use a heat light also.
3 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Breakfast greeting - Super!

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight stop. The lady maintaining the breakfast on Sunday morning (10/22/17) went above and beyond to welcome us, check on us and tell us to have a good day! Perfect way to start out on our journey!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from labelle, fl

Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2017
We only stayed one night, but the accommodations we very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grayslake IL

Close to everything

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean. Friendly staff
Cons: Shower Either get a larger shower curtain or allow guest to adjust the shower head to avoid water everywhere in the bathroom
Location: Starbucks a few steps away along with BWW and Chipolte. Stadium within walking distance. Right off the highway
We enjoyed our stay. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Rug was a little warren. Beds were comfortable. The only problem we had was with the shower. The shower curtain was to small which resulted in water on the floor. Unable to redirect the shower head. Nicely located near the stadium and restaurants.