Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from labelle, fl

Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2017
We only stayed one night, but the accommodations we very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grayslake IL

Close to everything

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean. Friendly staff
Cons: Shower Either get a larger shower curtain or allow guest to adjust the shower head to avoid water everywhere in the bathroom
Location: Starbucks a few steps away along with BWW and Chipolte. Stadium within walking distance. Right off the highway
We enjoyed our stay. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Rug was a little warren. Beds were comfortable. The only problem we had was with the shower. The shower curtain was to small which resulted in water on the floor. Unable to redirect the shower head. Nicely located near the stadium and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
We were here for a Baseball tournament. Hotel is very nice and provides a great breakfast! The staff is very nice. Would stay here again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except there was hair in the bathtub and I killed 2 bugs ( 1 on each bed). But the service was great otherwise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I have stayed there before

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast!
The room was very nice and clean. The only problem I had was that the elevator door tried to close on me and I got a bruise on my arm. Even though that happened I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Findlay

Friendly

Posted May 24, 2017
We loved our stay. Very friendly staff. Very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Conveniently located by college,great free breakfast,friendly staff
3 out of 5
by kris thomas from bowling green

fair

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
nice place other then knew nothing about we had to ask for a fridge we didnt see one in our room seen a lady walking with one on cart had no idea till she told us we had to ask by then it was to late. you can here everything loud.