Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.

It was Great!!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
It was super clean, breakfast was Great and the staff was excellent. Would definitely recommend this Hotel to anyone going to Bowling Green.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the awesome review Curt! We hope to see you back next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland CT

Perfect location!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great location near restaurants, flea market, antique malls and Corvette museum and plant tours. Nice breakfast buffet, friendly staff and comfortable beds. Loved the travel brown bag with goodies for the road - nice touch! Would definately stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review Jeanne! We are happy to see you enjoyed yourself with us! Hope to see you back again next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
by Janell

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Thanks for the 5 Star review Janell!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was easy access off of 65 and near gas stations and restaurants! Comfortable, clean stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Thanks for the 4-star reviews and positive comments!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Thanks ever so much for your 5 star review! We hope you will choose us again next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean provided everything we needed for a one-night stay. The only hiccup was for some reason the front desk had us marked as "checked-out" and housekeeping came walking into our room (at 8:30 am) luckily I was already dress, but what if I wasn't?!
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great 4 star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice and close to restaurants and a mall!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Easy to find, good parking, and clean. Bed was better than at home! Very comfortable.
Cons: Carpet. Is beginning to show age.
Location: We walked to restaurant--several were within safe walking distance.
Request for ground floor was met and we had a quiet, relaxing night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Front Desk staff person was very helpful and courteous!