Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not ready

Posted Jul 21, 2015
We came in late and went to our room and it hadn't been cleaned yet from the day before. We had to wait in the lobby for a long time because the hotel was sold out. Didn't live up to the usual Hampton Inn standards. The desk clerk did his job well however but the place was just overall dirty and in the morning all the breakfast food was empty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenny from cincinnati

clean and comfortable

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
a comfortable nights stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tamara from Florida

Quick Overnight Stay

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for an overnight stay and it was quite pleasant. The breakfast was really good and had a variety of items on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Lynchburg, Va

Clean and convenient

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed just one night before heading north to tour Mammoth Cave. It was clean, comfortable, and the breakfast was a great way to start the morning. Right off the highway and there's a good Mexican restaurant next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from MI

OK

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very convenient and right off the expressway. I had booked this hotel a couple months ahead of time and requested a room with a roll away. When we went to check in the hotel staff informed me that the room I requested was booked due to stay overs so they gave us a different room. The room was fine except there was no room for the rollaway. We had to literally move and rearrange furniture to have enough room for the rollaway to open up. Even then we had to crawl over the bed to get to the bathroom. It was a very tight fit with 5 people!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Nice place to stay when away from home. Nice, helpful staff. Good breakfast. Comfortable room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Theresa Johnsen from Dyer, Indiana

perfect location for stays before destinations

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
Awesome! Easily accessible from the interstate and location quiet with plenty of dining choses and refueling. Hotel was impeccable with terrific staff and rooms were spotless with perfect temps in room. Breakfast plentiful too!