Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Debra from Mooresville Indiana

Spring Break Family Fun!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
From Indiana brought kids to the caves and enjoyed swimming in evenings at the indoor pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible room

Posted Apr 1, 2016
My family and I were bitten throughout the night by unidentified insects. Additionally, we were placed in a smoking room that wasn't very clean.
4 out of 5
by Tami from Wisconsin

Kentucky is beautiful!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed to visit Mammoth Cave and do some horseback riding. These amenities are within 15 minutes of hotel. The breakfast was great. A new hot food every morning. Coffee always available. Staff was super friendly. The only complaint was lack of restaurants nearby. Would book here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by K. Melissa from Cincinnati

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
+Predictably clean and well maintained, friendly front desk - Run-down exit off 65, near "Adult Store", did their best to keep up with the Spring Break crowd, but she needed help!
5 out of 5
by Moon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Mammoth Cave. Great for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by Eilish from Connersville IN

We cannot wait to return!

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Had a really awesome stay! We arrived and the hot tub was out of order for the weekend so we received a free upgrade to a room with a private spa tub (the room ended up being a smoking room which was not my style AT ALL which is why I say it was low on the cleanliness scale, the smell of smoke in a room is horrible for me other than that the room was great)! Definitely made for a great stay! The pool was like bath water our one-year old loved it (and so did we)! The breakfast every morning was AMAZING for hotel breakfast. There isn't much right there around the hotel (just a McDonald's and Subway across the interstate) but about 5 miles down the interstate is ton of options in Cave City. Definitely recommend going to the Watermill restaurant and Mama Lou's BBQ. Both are about 6-10 miles from the hotel but totally worth the drive! We were traveling to visit mammoth cave and ended up going to Diamond Caverns and Dinosaur World also. Diamond Caverns was amazing and a great tour if you have children! Dinosaur world was a little mature for our one-year old but we had a good time, the price was a little much for the quality (at Dinosaur World). We can't wait for our next stay!
5 out of 5
by Jay from Cincinnati ohio

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Location was rather bare the online suites were misleading to the actually room size
4 out of 5
by Brandon

Great stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was a good experience. The first room that was provided had some issues, missing the microwave/fridge and the cable was out. But they quickly moved us to another room and all was well.