Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights, United States of America

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice hotel in a very good area! We stay here every time we travel to Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: close to Double Dog
Cons: free breakfast
nice location and clean. not too far from WKU campus. plenty of parking spaces
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great hotel clean great staff. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Clean hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Better tasting coffee
Location: Located near restaurants and shops. I recommend going to downtown near the college/park and eat at 440 Main!!
We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. This was a 1 night stay for work. The room was very clean, the hotel is in a convenient location. No complaints, all good things!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Not what we expected from the Hilton brand.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice. Said that the photos needed be updated on the websites. Agreed that the room we got was not what was pictured. Nothing she could do.
Cons: Update the hotel or lower the prices. Not what was expected from the Hilton brand.
We can't usually spend the extra money to stay at a Hilton hotel. We were going to our nephew's wedding and it was close to the church. We wend to our room and it smelled musty, only to find the air conditioner was leaking and the carpet was wet. Told them about it at the front desk and they said they would dry it out. We were placed right in front of a party and it was very loud outside our door. We left for the wedding and came back about 3 hours later. Went to the desk and the lady said that it had been dried out an was completely fine. We went to our room and "nothing" had been done. Went back to the desk and asked for another room. Went for a swim before the pool closed only to find it in disrepair. Dozens of tiles were missing and exposed sheetrock that looked as though it had been that way for weeks or months. Very unprofessional looking. Got back to the room and there was peeling pain, a goo or crud on the light fixtures in the bath, cracked tiles, leaking shower. The hotel doors would not shut easily... had to pull and double check that they were closed and locked. If this is what a first rate hotel chain looks like, then I will stay at a lesser priced facility and be much more comfortable and safe. The reviews from this hotel must be from several years ago. Save your money; definitely not as pictured or described.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Quiet, nice workout room, hall carpets stained or needed cleaning, overall we were very pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Alright but could have been better

Posted May 15, 2016
Our room was very musty. You could tell it was an older hotel. We found black things in our floor. Overall it was ok but not worth what we paid. I think breakfast should have been included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shipping

Posted May 4, 2016
The room was nice. Staff was very friendly. Disappointed there was no countinental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Unfriendly front desk

Posted Apr 20, 2016
'Nuff said...also billing error and takes too long to resolve. Person I spoke with was condescending. Because of this I will not stay at Hilton Garden Inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Farther from the Interstate than expected.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff.
AOK. Close to lots of restaurant choices..............................................................................................................