Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Exellent hotel, convenient location.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Very clean, friendly staff; minutes from upscale shopping and numerous restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon Junction, KY

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: The pool was nice, and the location is right in the middle of town, so everything was very close, mall, restaurants, theaters, attractions.
Cons: The mattresses could be more comfortable, more towels...
Location: Mall, restaurants, lost river cave, beech bend amusement parks, theaters, large flea market.
The hotel was ok, beds aren't very comfortable. Not worth the money we spent each night. We expected more. The hotel staff was very nice though, and we had the pool totally to ourselves the whole weekend which was nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Clean, nice, and quiet. Close to everything. Check in was quick and easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock AR

Desk Clerk

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The way your clerk responds to me as a guess, if I book thru someone other then directly with your hotel.
Location: I was there for a funeral & all of my needs were close by
Your desk clerk seems to have no concern if you book thru Expedia. She was quick to inform me if I have any concerns about not having a sofa in the room contact them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Hotel close to friends.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, nice staff.
Cons: Beds and A/C
Location: Great location, plentiful shopping, plentiful eating of all kinds.
Easy check-in, extremely friendly young lady at the desk. Nice location across from Convention Center in Bowling Green. Restaurants of all stripes nearby, along with plentiful shoppping. Visited with friends during the weekend, stayed at the hotel at night. Clean, comfortable, nice... Except: the A/C cycled on and off all night. No comfortable set point. The room cooled past the cooling set point, then warmed, with humidity, to a stuffy level, then the A/C kicked in again, and the whole process started again. I tried several adjustments, but nothing really worked. And, the pillows were way too thick and the "adjustable comfort" bed was too soft and unadjustable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicagi

Very quiet and refreshing

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Lots of hotels boost free breakfasts and deals to entice families, don't be fooled. With a great room, wonderful service and kids eating free for their breakfast buffet; the best deal here is the great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: We found it necessary to check out early. The staff obliged us with that request and we stayed an hour later. We had a tour scheduled for the caves.
Location: Mammoth Caves were close by and we enjoyed our outing there.
The facility was nice but the Keurig didn't work in the room and breakfast was $9.95. I am used to continental breakfast with the room. The toilet also did not flush all the time. It would work about 15 min after flushing if you tried again. Otherwise, it was clean and comfortable. The pool was nice and I would go again without a doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda from Rhode Island

Perfect

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel never disappoints. We stay here every time we visit Bowling Green.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
The Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green is a nice place to stay overnight or for a few days. It is neat, clean, and well maintained. I have stayed there twice, both for one-night stays, and was happy with the place. If I ever go back to Bowling Green, I will stay there again.