Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights, United States of America

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice hotel in a very good area! We stay here every time we travel to Florida.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, Kentucky

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was very nice but carpet in room needed attention. Had some stains which made the room appear a little unclean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Dependable quality

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenience, Room quality, Quiet. Coffee in lobby.
Cons: Price much higher than usual. 3 days later, back to normal price. Some variance due to availability is understandable. $50 per night difference seems unfair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: close to Double Dog
Cons: free breakfast
nice location and clean. not too far from WKU campus. plenty of parking spaces
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were just there one night. Staff were very friendly. Thought the hotel was a bit dog eared but perfectly fine for our purposes. Great workout room; nice bar area. We travel extensively and thought it was on the high side price wise. We got on the road early so didn't have breakfast there; teurig coffee maker in room was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to WKU and events, away from traffic

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, comfortable room. TV was glitchy and A/C a little noisy. Let the staff know and they seemed to genuinely care. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great hotel clean great staff. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great hotel and was a very comfortable stay! My only complaint is that part of the wallpaper was coming off in room 326 and part of the ceiling was cracked as well. But everything else was great. The staff is super friendly and kind. The beds are VERY comfortable. I also like the fact that there is a Keurig Coffee maker in the room instead of an old coffee pot! Great stay.