Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kent from Flemingsburg KY

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice accommodations. Close to many restaurants. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always there for us

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: cost of room
always friendly and helpful staff. When they found we were leaving early before the breaksfeast buffet was going to open, they opened it early (20 minutes) for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I come to Bowling Green several times a year, and I always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express. It's conveniently located near the interstate, the mall, and tons of restaurants. Their breakfast offers a lot to choose from. The staff is friendly and the rooms are nice.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Michigan

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice neighborhood for a woman traveling alone. Felt safe in motel and walking to local restaurants.
5 out of 5
by William

Good stay. Very happy.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and quiet. Good location near shops, restaurants and a movie theater that we wanted to go to. Free breakfast was great and checkout was quick and easy.
5 out of 5
by TERRI from Pensacola

Clean & Comfortable Rooms

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very professional front desk staff; prompt & courteous. The room was clean & comfortable. They accommodated my small - 15 pound dog for an additional $25.00.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Terri, Thank you for taking a moment to review the Holiday Inn Express in Bowling Green, Kentucky. We are pleased to read that you found our front desk staff prompt and courteous, your room to be clean and comfortable, and that we were able to accommodate your pet. I hope that you had a wonderful stay and choose to stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Great place to stay. Superior front desk personnel. Room was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2016 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Stacey, We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Bowling Green, KY!