Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five-star review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green! My team and I are thrilled that you were pleased with our hospitality. It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and whenever your travels bring you to the Bowling Green area, we hope to see you again! Best Regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Byron

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green! We are delighted you had a great visit and hope you amazing experience will bring you back to us the next time you are in the Bowling Green area. Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happily surprised

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and fresh. The bed was incredibly comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower was great. The pool was small and only had an outdoor but that wasn't a deal breaker for us. The hotel is surrounded by restaurants. Breakfast was great! Lots of hot and cold selections. I loved everything about his hotel but mainly how clean and nice it felt!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
We are so happy you chose the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green for your recent stay. I am thrilled to hear all of the great things you loved about our hotel and our staff. I will be sure to share your review with my entire team to let them know they are doing an outstanding job. Because of our central location and close proximity to so many businesses, restaurants, shopping centers, and points of interest, we are the ideal hotel for exploring many different areas of the Bowling Green area. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jen from PA

Great place !

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Was great hotel Clean, nice neighborhood, close to all attractions, good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five-star review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green! We are thrilled that you were pleased with our hospitality, accommodations and complimentary amenities. We are also glad you loved our convenient location and had a great stay. It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and whenever your travels bring you to the Bowling Green area, we hope to see you again! Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Karen from Collierville, TN

Thanks Janine!

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. Janine, who was working at the breakfast buffet, even gave my son a little car! He loved it, and has been carrying it around ever since. That was so nice of her.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green. We are so glad Janine took such great care of you. Our staff takes great pride in their work and we want our guests to feel at home, so we are glad she did just that. We will make sure she gets your feedback, as it will make her day to be recognized for exceptional guest service. We hope you will come back to stay with us again whenever your travels bring you to our lovely city. Best Regards, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty bath cloth on shower rod..stains in toilet bowl..exhaust fan could be heard all over room..terrible! Never stayed in a room laid out like this one...vanity with sink in entrance hall..I did not like this arrangement..great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kent from Flemingsburg KY

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice accommodations. Close to many restaurants. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels