Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Booked a room while traveling with family. Hotel was clean and had a indoor pool and hot tub. Breakfast was mediocre at best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very friendly. We were told "good morning", "hi, how are you?" or a similar greeting by every staff member we had contact with or passed in the hallway. I understand that it is probably part of their job, but they sounded sincere. The crew at breakfast was especially attentive. Thank You for caring!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was as expected. When walking in, my daughter said "It smells good in here". We were happy with our stay. Room was clean had spacious. Breakfast was one of the better ones we have had in our travels. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Kalama

Good but ............

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had to keep getting our room key , remade each day. I booked thru hotel.com and I paid for the room and everything and the hotel charge me 33.10 that they said that Hotel.com said they needed to collect. When I call Hotel.com they said I didn't own anything .
5 out of 5
by Hadley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from las Vegas

Nice Hotel, quiet area

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel with a friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Eric

Great place to stay pet friendly

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel , friendly staff, clean rooms , great bedding , best breakfast and we had a dog and they made her feel very welcome.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Chicago

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute booking but it was good.