Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana

Very helpful

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The friendliness
Cons: Nothing
We made a reservation online through Expedia and accidently had next year marked for this room but thankfully a wonderful employee named Carli spent about an hour and a half getting the problem fixed and our money on the right year. I highly recommend this hotel for their helpfulness and hospitality
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The room was impressively cleaned daily..and the staff was helpful with all our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Everything was great. Nice Room, Great Breakfast, Near Interstate. I will definitely stay here again.
Cons: There is nothing I would change about the hotel. Everything was great.
4 out of 5
by John

Good

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
I don't have to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Booked a room while traveling with family. Hotel was clean and had a indoor pool and hot tub. Breakfast was mediocre at best.
5 out of 5
by Alisha

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful bathrooms and very comfortable beds!! We stay here at least once a year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very friendly. We were told "good morning", "hi, how are you?" or a similar greeting by every staff member we had contact with or passed in the hallway. I understand that it is probably part of their job, but they sounded sincere. The crew at breakfast was especially attentive. Thank You for caring!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was as expected. When walking in, my daughter said "It smells good in here". We were happy with our stay. Room was clean had spacious. Breakfast was one of the better ones we have had in our travels. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Kalama

Good but ............

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had to keep getting our room key , remade each day. I booked thru hotel.com and I paid for the room and everything and the hotel charge me 33.10 that they said that Hotel.com said they needed to collect. When I call Hotel.com they said I didn't own anything .
5 out of 5
by Hadley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels