Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Booked a room while traveling with family. Hotel was clean and had a indoor pool and hot tub. Breakfast was mediocre at best.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Kalama

Good but ............

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had to keep getting our room key , remade each day. I booked thru hotel.com and I paid for the room and everything and the hotel charge me 33.10 that they said that Hotel.com said they needed to collect. When I call Hotel.com they said I didn't own anything .
5 out of 5
by Hadley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from las Vegas

Nice Hotel, quiet area

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel with a friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Eric

Great place to stay pet friendly

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel , friendly staff, clean rooms , great bedding , best breakfast and we had a dog and they made her feel very welcome.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Chicago

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute booking but it was good.
3 out of 5
by daniel

Every step they take, every move they make sheesh!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a couple days while visiting friends and attending an auction nearby. Pool was great breakfast was good. Room was great...but don't stay on any floor but th top. Every time some walked flushed the toilet ran a sink, and I mean every single time something went on upstairs we heard it. Sure enough we had a herd of raucous Buffaloes ubove us. Walls can't be insulated either so stay far away from elevators
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from muskego, wi

Great hotel for an overnight on way back home!!!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The staff is amazing! I will stay here every year. When I told them we couldn't do the breakfast because we had to leave early. They made us breakfast before we left. Awesome service. Love them.