Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ryan

Less than expected

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room has a few wrappers left over it room from cleaners or prior person. Tub and sink had caulking done that looked like a child did it. Office chair was tipped funny. Beds were comfortable, but overall meh
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Becky from Mundelein, IL

Good stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about our stay was great. price, location, room, staff...
5 out of 5
by Steven

Very friendly staff

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel to recharge my batteries and do several things in the area
4 out of 5
by Phillip

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff seemed unprepared for the breakfast rush. We got down there at 7:30 (breakfast started at 7:00) and most things were empty.
5 out of 5
by Harry

Great Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westetn New York

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Great Stay! A lot of restaurants with in walking distance of hotel. Breakfast was the best I've had at a hotel in a long time. Everything is fresh and kept full. They have 24 hour coffee bar which in my opinion is a big plus. Leaving early morning they offer you a to go bag of breakfast but we declined it so don't know what it was. Definitely our go to hotel while in the area visiting family.
5 out of 5
by Russell

Good but noisy.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our second stay on this trip. Hotel is great. Unfortunately the guests in the room above had children they couldn't control. It sounded like there was a marathon being run above us. This started at 7:00 am!
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet staff is so nice! Our room was very clean and very comfortable! We will definitely stay here again! The price is great too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Holiday Inn Express Franklin

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Excellent hotel. Right off Interstate 65. Clean, spacious rooms. The temperature in the room was spot on. Staff very friendly. I asked for a recommendation for dinner, she gave me a few options and hit it on the nail. Her recommendation for Oasis Southern Grill across the road was excellent. Exactly what we were looking for. And the Breakfast Bar in the morning was excellent! Egg white omelettes, pancakes, good coffee in nice travel cups and the hot cinnamon rolls were to die for!! Will definitely be back if traveling in area.