Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased customer!

Posted Jan 16, 2016
I came here to meet up with a friend and it was pretty close to a local bar which was nice. Hotel lobby is large and clean. The room was updated with nice decorations. One of the bedside lamps was finicky but overall a great choice for one night! I'd recommend to someone else! If I have to go back I will likely stay again. Although I feel it's pricey for the location, it was more up to date than the other nearby hotels. Thanks Expedia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Very nice, the staff was friendly and so clean and quite
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2015 by Brian, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Symsonia

Holiday Inn Bowling Green

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was excellent,staff was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016
Jamie - Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate you taking time to share your experience and are pleased you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Bowling Green! Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keats from Dickson tn

GREAT

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great room, Great price, overall A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everywhen

Love this hotel!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Love the ambiance and rooms.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Plenty of things to do. Shopping nearby, and several restaurants.
Have stayed at this hotel since 2009 at various times. This is the one we always try to get a room at when we stay in Bowling Green.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
The Doctor - Thank you for taking time to share your experience! We appreciate your feedback. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and love the ambiance and our rooms! We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Bowling Green! Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GARY from Oswego

Nice hotel, breakfast is good and reasonable

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Trip to LSFest
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Gary - Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Springfield, Oh

Comfy in Kentucky!

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived around 4:00 P.M. and our room was ready for us. The room was clean along the bathroom. They had already cooled the room for us, which was nice since it was 94 degrees outside. We have stayed there before and will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
John - Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Bowling Green! Best Regards ~ Brian
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Nice hotel in Bowling Green

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Central hotel for Bowling Green - better than average Holiday Inn
Cons: Warm up air con a little in the main lobby.
Location: Greenwood Mall is close as are Corvette museum and Lost River Cave. All excellent
We stayed in this hotel for a family wedding in Bowling Green. Good facilities and a comfortable room. Breakfast was excellent - both buffet and off menu. Great blueberry pancakes!!