Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Did not encounter any problems while staying at this hotel. Friendly staff. Comfortable atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond, ky

Nice hotel in bowling green

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Overall good- friendly staff and clean hotel. Only complaint was a faint musty smell in bed. Not too bad to leave, but definitely noticeable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dustin - Thank you for sharing your recent experience. I apologize that there was a musty smell and we will take corrective action. We appreciate you taking the time to share the experience so we can improve for future guests. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Bowling Green. Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey W

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Jeffrey -- Thanks for the 5 star review for our hotel, we greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Bowling Green! Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel. I am sorry that we didn't provide you an experience that earned us a 5 star rating. We hope you will give us another opportunity to do so in the future. Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for a business conference in the adjoining conference center. The conference center room was cold even though the staff attempted to adjust the temperature. Hotel staff was friendly and the hotel suite was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your four star review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the hotel team took care of you. We appreciate you taking time to share your experience and hope to see you again the next time you're in Bowling Green. Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
5 out of 5
by gerald

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
gerald - Thank you for the 5 star review!! We appreciate it you taking time to post a review! Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
4 out of 5
by Joe

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Joe Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate you taking time to review our hotel. Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
5 out of 5
by Donna from Md

Very nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is great, hotel bar has great bartenders. Restaurant in the hotel, workout room and pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Donna - Thank you for the awesome 5 star review of our hotel! We are pleased you enjoyed the hotel bar, restaurant, and recreational areas. Our staff takes great pride in taking great care of our guests and we are glad you had a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Bowling Green! Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
4 out of 5
by David Michael from Louisville

Sweet suite!!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to relax after touring campus. Comfortable. Pretty. Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Restroom needed a ventilation fan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 Star review! We appreciate it very much!! Best Regards ~ Brian, GM