Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
There for 50th high school reunion Perfect place for it. All people associated with Holiday Inn were accomodating in every way to make our time special! Could not have been better!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Seth M., Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Bowling Green!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Very nice staff who made us feel right at home from the beginning. Room was comfortable, clean, and well stocked with towels. The bed was a little on the hard side for us, but overall it was a nice place to lay our heads at the end of a long day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Holiday Inn GM, Hotel Management
lsfest goers - We are always glad to have LS fest here and we appreciate your 5 star review! Look forward to seeing you next time!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This was a last minute hotel stay and my family found it to be one of the best we have ever stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Seth McClain, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review!! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Bowling Green!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very nice ! Clean! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Seth McClain, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing on your next visit to Bowling Green!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel facility is not up-to-date. Not worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Seth McClain, Hotel Management
Charles- Thank you for the review. I would like to apologize you did not enjoy your experience during your visit to Bowling Green. Our goal is to make sure every guest leaves a raving fan and in your case we did not. Please contact me personally if you are willing to give use another chance.
5 out of 5
by James

HRPT 2017

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Needed marked off parking for the hot rods
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
James - Thanks for the 5 star review! We will make note of this for the next HRPT!
3 out of 5
by Shasta

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you, Shasta, for taking time to give us a review. I am sorry that we only earned 3 stars and hope to see you again so we can provide you a better experience!
5 out of 5
by Angelo

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you, Angelo, for the 5 Star review!!
3 out of 5
by James R.

$200+ a night. But still pay for breakfast?

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room was an executive suite, which consisted of a living room area and a separate bedroom. Upon entry the living room had a musky and humid feel like the ventilation didn't work properly air conditioning that room. The bedroom was fine. The fold out sofa bed, was thee worst I've ever seen. It was literally almost just fabric covering springs, which was nowhere near suitable for sleeping which forced my guest to have to just sleep on the couch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
James R - Thank you for your candid review. We will use your comments to improve our facility and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Bowling Green.
4 out of 5
by Laurie

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you, Laurie, for the 4 star review!!!