Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very loud. Hard to sleep at night. The staples in the furniture were exposed and cut my wife's foot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by brian.allen@atriumhospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so sorry that your wife received a cut due to the exposed staple and you didn't get a good night's rest due to the noise from the atrium. We will be sure to address these issues. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Bowling Green. Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Worst travel experience ever.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
When I went to check in they told me they were overbooked. Since I had booked through Expedia (a third party) they sent me to a different hotel (they had a stack of 6 of us they were doing this to). They did reimburse me but the other hotel wasn't in a good area and was old and not very clean. I would never book here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Did not encounter any problems while staying at this hotel. Friendly staff. Comfortable atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond, ky

Nice hotel in bowling green

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Overall good- friendly staff and clean hotel. Only complaint was a faint musty smell in bed. Not too bad to leave, but definitely noticeable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Dustin - Thank you for sharing your recent experience. I apologize that there was a musty smell and we will take corrective action. We appreciate you taking the time to share the experience so we can improve for future guests. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Bowling Green. Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
4 out of 5
by Tara from Burlington, KY

Almost perfect....

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. Great staff and spacious room. Did hear a slight noise from the elevator in the mornings which was not a big deal because it did not wake me up because I was there for business (getting up early anyway). Disappointed no mini fridge in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Tara - Thank you so much for your 4 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards~ Brian, GM
5 out of 5
by James from Rochester, NY

10

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. The staff was awesome. I will recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you're in Bowling Green! Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
4 out of 5
by Fred

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Fred - Thanks for your 4 star review. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return the next time you're in Bowling Green. Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, noisy

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean room - yay, mechanical noise and other guest noise - boo. Impersonal front desk employees, engaging restaurant/bar/cleaning staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience and I am glad your room was clean and you had a positive experience with the F&B team. I apologize for the noise and the impersonal Front Desk service you experienced. We hope to get another opportunity to show you the level of service we normally provide. Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
4 out of 5
by Lewis from Knoxville TN

Will stay again.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice property. Lobby and restaurant very clean and modern. Our room (737) had a slight musty smell that I could not put my finger on. The output from the AC units didn't smell at all and the filters had been replaced less than a week ago. Room very clean as was the restroom. Lots of towels. Room darkening blinds were very effective and the room was exceptionally quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Brian, Hotel Management
Lewis - Thank you for the four star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will take a look at your room and investigate the issue noted in your review. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Bowling Green. Best Regards ~ Brian, GM
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey W

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Brian, Hotel Management
Jeffrey -- Thanks for the 5 star review for our hotel, we greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in Bowling Green! Best Regards ~ Brian, GM