Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

would stay again

Posted May 7, 2015
didn't have a problem except the fire drill didn't go off during the night but I guess it was from the smoking side My first nite there
4 out of 5
by Joseph J.

value

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Orbitz
room was nice. Indoor pool was open and nice. Staff was friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

Not what I expected at all. Never again!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
This hotel is in VERY poor condition! Our shower was stopped up and wouldn't drain, the heat make a horrible noise, the fridge make a horrible noise. The bathroom sink didn't have hot water, the water pressure was horrible. The towels looked very dingy so we didn't even use them. Wouldn't recommend at all.
3 out of 5
by traveler 351

Good for the money

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Orbitz
Hotel is in a good location. Clean, everything worked properly. Breakfast is sparse, but served the purpose - cereal, bagels, muffins, coffee, milk and OJ. Biggest problem is I booked a smoking room and they gave me a non smoking saying they couldn't change the room since it was through here. If you can't provide the room I booked, you should contact me so I can make other arrangements.
4 out of 5
by Lisa JK

Overnight getaway

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Orbitz
We live in Nashville, TN and were looking to get away overnight, near home, at a hotel with an indoor pool and hot tub. I found this hotel and booked online. We arrived around 6 p.m. and checked right in. The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. It just took a few minutes. We asked for a noon check out, the posted checkout is 11 a.m., and she said that was no problem. The room was clean and comfortable and the pool and hot tub were very clean. We had a nice evening. With the later check out we were able to enjoy an extra hour in the pool. The clerk who checked us out was very friendly. I almost forgot some contact solution but the housekeeper brought it to the front desk while we were still there. We will definately be back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Nate 3333

Great for the price

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Orbitz
For the cost, i really have know complaints. The outside pool was closed and thats ok, but i think they should have went ahead and closed it instead of leaving a full GREEN pool for everyone to see. Over all though, very satified and this is our second stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green

Bare Bones for a decent price

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Value
Cons: The carpet in the hallways needs to be secured where it is torn; currently is posed a trip hazard for the elderly and anyone not paying attention.
I arrived an hour earlier than normal check-in and had no problem getting in my room. They gave me a free room upgrade from a Queen to a King at no extra charge. The outside pool area looked clean and enticing, but the doors were locked both days I was there. The hallways were about 90 degrees, the areas around the bay windows were a solid 100 so no standing there waiting for the pizza man to pull up, the room's AC was set to low so it started off pretty warm at around 80. After an hour on high AC the room was comfortable. The room was clean, tidy, and smelled fresh.
3 out of 5
by Mom of family of kids

family trip

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Orbitz
it was ok. Very dirty we would stay there again. But dirty
3 out of 5
by Johnny cash out

Good for kids

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Orbitz
Great location. Good swimming areas. The room was clean and comfortable. Only thing that was questionable was someone was sleeping on the floor of the lobby by stair when we arrived.
4 out of 5
by JennC

baseball trip

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Orbitz
Good stay. Very friendly staff. Hallways were pretty hot though.