Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Run down hotel, a bit creepy just pulling into the parking lot. Stay somewhere else - there are two great options on the same exit. Definitely would not recommend this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsville, ky

not a very pleasant stay

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nothing
To start with the overcharged my wife and I by 10 dollars. The Expedia price was 72 dollars and they charged us 84 dollars. There were no towels in the room. The people at the front desk were not very pleasant and courteous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horror Story

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at 11:30 pm with a confirmed hotels.com reservation and were told that our reservations had been cancelled two days before. I had my 89 year old mother with me and my brother, his wife and two kids. Not good. Also, in the hotels.com picture of the Knights Inn, they had posted pictures of a Hampton Inn...we thought that meant that it was a renovated Hampton Inn...also misleading. Your staff was able to finally locate a place for us to day at 4:00 am in the morning and then sent us to the wrong address...to the credit of the La Quinta audit clerk that night, we were able to stay at that "wrong" location...we have no idea where your person had arranged for us to stay, but no one could find it...(it was supposed to have been another La Quinta near the Nashville, TN airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus oh

Pic show a hampton, not even close!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Carpets were stained, bathroom and walls were dirty, the whole place stunk. The bed was horribly uncomfortable. The pictures showed a hampton which I thought maybe they just changed hands. Wrong! It wasn't even the same hotel. Can you say FALSE ADVERTISEMENT! If I could attach pictures, I would. Do not stay here!
3 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Disappointment for the Price

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: It's close to the interstate.
Strong tobacco smoke smell in the non-smoking wing. Continental breakfast was minimal. No tea option, just regular coffee. This Knights Inn's page on Expedia showed photos of a Hampton Inn. The photos were not representative of the actual motel.
4 out of 5
by Albert M.

good place to stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Orbitz
It was good, no coffee in the room or lobby. Breakfast was very limited. I would recommend this motel to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Very little.
Cons: Please see the above.
Location: The location was fine for our purpose.
Not enough TeePee in the room, no sleep timer on the TV, no ice bucket in the room, bed was not what we reserved & very uncomfortable, very, very low water pressure at sink, not even enough to brush your teeth.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nasty and old. Breakfast is a joke and I didn't trust it. I stopped at night while traveling on the highway.
5 out of 5
by Marie from la vernge, tn

weekend fun

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
A little out of the way but slept great room was nice