Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach bend park

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Still here over the weekend while attending Camaro for seven was very convenient only about 2 to 3 miles away a lot of restaurants in the area air condition works great, room was clean people were nice. I was not impressed with the swimming pool two small area was dark and it could have been cleaner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulf Breeze, FL

Convenient location. Easy on and off 65!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: It was comfortable.
Cons: The floor in the pool area needed to be swept.
Comfortable, clean and quiet! The kids enjoyed the heated pool. The breakfast was sufficient and good. This location was great, easy to get to the National Corvette Museum. Hotel staff was very happy to assist the guests!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!! We are so happy you were pleased with your stay. Please come back and see us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not realize they allowed pets.

Posted May 25, 2017
Must have had a dog show. Just not appealing to us.
2 out of 5
by Phyllis

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
I came home with bites on my arms and legs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom was Moldy

Posted May 15, 2017
The shower floor was cracked, and the bathroom smelled so strongly of mold that we left early, because it made the whole room smell rancid.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room. We are very sorry for this experience and want to assure you that the Hotel Management Team will be working with our housekeeping staff to prevent any issues in the future. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Staff was great - facilities disappointing

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Some nice amenities, full breakfast etc and an indoor pool etc., but for our particular experience, way over-priced for the conditions of the rooms
Cons: Room conditions, Maintenance and following through when you tell people that they'll receive a partial refund for obvious maintenance issues and don't
I rented multiple rooms for family to stay while in town for my daughter's college graduation. One of the rooms, the toilet handle feel off and maintenance stated that they couldn't get it fixed until the next day (basically after we checked out), but that they'd give me a refund - WHICH THEY DID NOT! If it wasn't for the excellent staff and in particular, Mercy, it would have been a total disappointment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Very nice hotel for the price, clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Posted May 1, 2017
Hotel was very clean, receptionist was very pleasant, nice location. Lots of noise, person next to us played television till 4 in the morning.