Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Easy check in process. Comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, Michigan

Happy camper!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: We appreciate that our dogs were welcome at no extra cost to be in the room with us.
Cons: The outside area could be cleaned up of the dog droppings and empty beverage containers. There was also a few bits of dog food on the carpet.
Location: The proximity to the freeway we were traveling was excellent. We also enjoyed the restaurant across the street.
This hotel was chock full of amenities that really pleased me. We had 2 dogs with us, and even with having to take care of them we were very comfortable. Breakfast was great. I only wish we could have stayed another day and taken advantage of the indoor pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Close to Interstate 65 and dog friendly

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Dog friendly and fast efficient service nice breakfast
Cons: Mentioned above hate having to go through a mine field of dog poops
We liked it but the price was too high for a budget motel . If people with dogs do not pick up , the motel should make checks , there was a lot of dog poops. l
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids Mi

First stay at this location.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very clean and felt very comfortable. Beds were great. Extremely nice place for the dollar value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot tub

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Advertised as having an indoor pool and a hot tub, the hot tub was permantly closed. Only chose this hotel because they advertised as having a hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceburg, Ky

Nice hotel close to our sons house.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Nice and clean and had a small pool for our grandchild.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Local restaurants within walking dinstance. Good breakfast, nice pool, clean room. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bowling Green is a great area. Hotel was great!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom mirror and counter top dirty. Something smeared on bathroom door:(