Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pierrefonds, QC

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Clean and well-kept, and above all NON-SMOKING.
Cons: All our expectations were met, hard to ask for better for the money.
Location: Of course, gear-heads like us would appreciate the Corvette museum, but we didn't have the time to stop in. Another time, maybe.
Found the overall condition of this hotel very good, and the room was clean and well-appointed. Nothing bad to say. Breakfast bar was well-stocked and the eggs and sausages were warm. Great place to stop overnight after a long drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun Prairie,Wi.

Nice can hotel with easy access. Friendly staff.

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: Everthing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Corvette museum, and corvette assembly plant tour.
All aspects of stay exceeded our expectations. Plus they had fresh baked chocolate cookies to share with us. Couldn't ask for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

CUSA championship, Bowling Green Ky

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Location, Staff, clean, rooms
Cons: Just sound proofing ceiling or earplugs. LOL
Location: Lots to see and do. We visited the visitors center and a lady named Joyce was great and gave us lots of info. to see and do.
Very nice room. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Kay at the front desk was most helpful. Loved the room, clean,roomy, supplied. Stayed on 2nd floor. Only problem with the room was the loudness of the people staying above us. We could hear the ceiling creaking as they walked around. It was pretty loud. My wife and I would laugh and wondered how they could make so much noise walking around. Sounded like bowling balls being dropped. We shut our door to the living room and bedroom was very quite to sleep. In all fairness, we never told the front desk about the noise. I'm sure they would have moved us, but we were fine. I would stay again at this hotel, but on 3rd floor. LOL Thanks for the memories. We had a wonderful time, but lost the game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed over night here cause we spent time at this hotel once before. And it seemed very clean and new LOOKING. This time not so much. But on the other hand it was a bit noisy this time, doors slamming, ladies giggling in the hall entrance which echoed to the second floor through the doors.Guest should remember they are not the only people in the place, and not the hotels fault. They might need a new cleaning crew to help, curtains on top were thick with dust....remove those old things, need fresh easy care products....love the white linen, thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cindy from Huntingdon

Great staff and location

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay while visiting our son and grandchildren. Great location with everything close by.Friendly staff. We will definitely be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Here just to overnight on a road trip. Perfect for that no frills, clean, comfortable, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice hotel convenient to Corvette Museum

Posted Nov 8, 2015
The room was clean, quiet, and roomy. There was a nice continental breakfast in the morning with a variety of things to choose from. The hotel is near the freeway and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Ixonia

Great stay. Would recommend to friends and family

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Very comfortable and roomy. Nice bedding. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Noisy

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Room was large, clean and the hot breakfast was just what we needed to allow us to travel on.
Location: Just travelling through.
Heard a lot of banging and voices, but couldn't tell where it was coming from. Asked at the desk about it in the morning, and was told, sorry you had to experince thjat because yes we have a group of people creating a fuss in one of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels