Ratings based on 1,004 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
breakfast not great no pool no workout place and over charge for no more then you got
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay while passing through.....

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Not an exciting story - - heading up Interstate 65 and needed a nice place to stay for the evening. Found this gem of a motel and glad I stopped here. Very quiet, clean with an efficient staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paducah KY

Easy access to major highways.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Fresher fruit and more seating.
Location: Only about 8 miles from Beech Bend Water and Amusement Park, Approximately 7 miles from Corvette Museum. Many many restaraunts within walking distance
Breakfast area extremely small. The fruit was bananas and oranges and some of the oranges were molded and the bananas were brown. The room was small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Friendly and courteous staff. They were able to accommodate our special needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great for traveling!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Friendly staff, good breakfast, room was super clean and comfy. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Jun 21, 2017
If you are staying in the Bowling Green area I highly recommend this motel. The room was very clean and beds were nice and firm. Easy access and friendly staff. Good selection at breakfast. Great stay and super deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quite place

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Rooms very clean, staff polite, helpful and respectful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

KENTUCKY

Posted May 14, 2017
first time in KY we don't have this hotel chain in New York I was quite pleased. Like the area plenty of restaurants and stores near by. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Clean and Convenient

Posted May 12, 2017
The staff were friendly, and the rooms were small, clean, and modern. I would stay here again of I'm in Bowling Green.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kane, PA

Good night rest

Posted May 9, 2017
Nothing fancy but hotel met all our needs. Convenient location off interstate highway.