Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight trip

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Replace carpet in elevator. Expand breakfast area via remodel
Location: Handy to Cracker Barrel and Johnetta's pub for shows.
Room was efficient and clean. Great one or 2 night stay, nothing overly fancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice stay, right price!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very good experience. Hotel was clean and aforable. No frills, but had everything I needed to spend the night. Free parking, breakfast and Wi-Fi was appreciated. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laurel, MS

Close to I 65.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Easy access to interstate 65.
Very easy access to interstate. Friendly accomendating staff. Quiet, clean and comfortable. And affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bowling green,ky

Nice motel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It was a nice room a little small but it was fine for us n very affordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Needed a hotel for a couple of days while I was waiting on my apartment to be ready. The staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel and room were clean and very comfortable. I will be recommending this hotel to everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The heater kept getting cold. Besides that great place no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton WI

Pleasant hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location close to lots of restaurants, cleanliness, price, good wifi.
Cons: Do spot cleaning of lobby and elevators.
Location: Nar highway, and a main road with lots of businesses and restaurant choices.
Typical Microtel, rooms in these are smallish, but they have good storage in the rooms. Room was clean and in good condition; however the common areas ( lobby and elevator) could have been cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MI

Nice stay.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Nice hotel, clean rooms, good breakfast. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint that I have is that my bed was extremely uncomfortable and I tossed and turned all night and got almost no sleep. Kudos on the breakfast though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels