Ratings based on 1,050 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green Ky

Sleeping

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The bed was terrible. It was lumpy and you rolled to the middle.. I will never stay at this hotel again..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nice enough but paper thin walls.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Convenient but hard to sleep since the walls were paper thin you hear every noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Small rooms but very well designed. Had everything I needed. Clean and reasonable prices and easy to get to from the interstate. I was well satisfied
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Cons: breakfast
Like the room but the breakfast was not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Port, Fl

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Close to interstate, room was clean and quiet.
Location: Restaurants were close, Beach Bend Raceway Park was close. That's why I came to Bowling Green for the weekend.
Stayed one night, room was clean, very close to restaurants and the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Posted Sep 7, 2017
It was good - clean, spacious and well appointed. Staff were mediocre at best, however. Overall. 4 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Eclipse Watch

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Breakfast a bit boring.
We came for the eclipse and were very happy with this hotel. Clean, nice room, friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Updated motel, clean & inexpensive. Close to everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Good hotel for the price loved the single room deal for 50$ a night great rate and clean hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
breakfast not great no pool no workout place and over charge for no more then you got