Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bg,ky

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Went through Expedia ,the Hotel by morning still didnt have the reservation but i had a confirmation on my phone and payment ,had to wait 30 min before they decided to let me have the room!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

I guess it could be worse

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Small room. Too many mirrors. The whole third floor smelled weird. The staff wasn't that friendly. Barely any blankets on the bed and the appliances looked super out dated and not safe to use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
For the money, this hotel is a good stay and at a reasonable price. I've never had any problems with this hotel and I'll likely continue staying there while I'm in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Small and I hope you have an open mind

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The rooms will be small. The only exception is if you get a two bed bedroom. The bed is comfortable and clean. The bathroom was acceptable, but I found a handful of bugs. The staff was helpful, but some were not over friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from in

Nice price and not bad place to stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This was a quiet room. The room is not the best but it was clean and not smelly like others old places. The only ploblem for me, is that the pillow were hard and I'm used to the soft, comfortable pillows that hotel usually have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
It's a great hotel with a great price, can't speak for all the ones that belong to this company, but this one isn't bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night on road

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Cons: Different coffee supplier
Room is small but very nice. Coffee in lobby was really bad, but the stay was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Cons: time of cleaning the rooms
stayed at hotel before will stay again skip the breakfast. everything eles alright
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod,MA

Nice hotel off RT 65

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and the cordial help
Cons: Cofee
Location: Near lots of things to do I visited the National Corvette Museum and Production Plant plus the Race track.
Good clean hotel for my stay. Lots of places to eat close by. Nice Continental breakfast in the am. Right off Rt 65 Great location.
5 out of 5
by Clark from Canton

Great place to stay

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
After a few disappointing stays in other brand hotels, this Microtel was wonderful! The room was clean and in great condition. The sheets were soft the bed comfy, and the whole environment was inviting. The continental breakfast included fruit and a waffle maker, which we enjoyed.