Ratings based on 1,074 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The room was clean and sound proof. Which is a good thing considering it’s right next to the interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The hotel was adequate but was not as nice as two other Microtel hotels that I have stayed at previously. My wife was somewhat disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from murfreesboro, TN

It’s a hotel... nothing more nothing less

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Hotel staff was great. Bowling green KY isn’t the funnest place in the world by there is a bar like half a mile away that does live music and has pool tables. bed wasn’t the greatest but aside from that it’s a solid hotel if your just looking for a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

The hotel was very clean. The staff was amazing

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Upon check in I asked the girl if she knew of the place I was visiting. I was curious how far away it was. She said no she was not. By the time she gave me my room key, she had also printed me directions to my venue. The room was very clean. Everything worked well. The only downfall to this hotel was the elevator sounded awful, it didn't feel safe. And there is alot of noise. I would definitely stay here again, I'll probably just use the stairs next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, cheap hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We chose to book here on our way through to hunt annually, because it is a nice, comfortable hotel with a great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice and comfortable.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
My experience was wonderful. The staff behind the counter was very nice and efficient during my check in .Staff in morning was nice and made my check out great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach, FL

Close to I-65, reasonably prized & clean

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We asked for a smoke-free room. Were given a handicapped room which was a little roomier. It had an ashtray & had a faint smell of smoke. Appreciated the fact that we were able to access breakfast a bit earlier than the stated time as we were in a hurry to depart. Staff was friendly & helpful. Room was clean. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 6, 2017
comfy bed. room was small tho and didnt have a table
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Breakfast very limited. Was expecting eggs to be available but gravy, biscuits, waffles, cereal & fruit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sturgis

No problems nice place

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros:
Location: Easy on and off I-65..
It was a good place to stay for the night. Check in was fast. The room was smaller than most, but worked out well. I would stay again.