Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Ohio

Where we needed to be. HI

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Nice for the price.😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😇
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good thing the room was decent!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Location: Very little near by...
The hotel from the outside was run down and not what we expected at all. The room itself was fine. The pool area was very run down and the breakfast area was very small and left a lot to be desired. I was glad that we were just using it as a stop over on our way to Florida but would not stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

A remodeled old hotel. All good except bathroom

Posted Jan 4, 2016
They seemed to great on the remodel but I would of paid more attention to the bathrooms a lot more. Toilet and shower were clean but very old and scratched up and just nasty lookin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Cons: Remodel the rooms
Everything needs a work over vey old out dated drapes wallpaper
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile, al

Fine for an overnight stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Nothing really to say one way or another. The room was fine, clean, bed/pillows okay not great, staff was okay, not super friendly but it was midnight when we checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho, New Mexico

Good overall experience.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: Was a little pricey, but as I learned, lodging in this area is a bit inflated from what I'm used to.
Location: Short commute to Bowling Green, which was why we were in the area.
Spur of the moment reservation was quick, easy, and pleasant. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy. Just a good place to rest and get cleaned up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mid MI

Older accommodations

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: The breakfast has lots of choices and the food was all of good quality.
Cons: Newer carpet and tub surround.
Location: Easy to find off 65.
This Quality Inn was quite dated. All rooms on both the first and second floors have outside doors. There is an overhang to protect you from rain when you walk into the lobby for breakfast. The room itself was small and the tub/shower/toilet room was very small. The door to it opened in, with room only for the tub and toilet. We had a room with 2 queens. The carpet could stand to be replaced. The rest of the room contained a nice flat screen tv, a newer work table with 2 chairs, a frig & microwave. The sink is in an alcove just outside the bathroom door. Everything was very clean, except the tub/shower had older tile which had cracked, so it was hard to keep it looking clean in the cracks. Otherwise it was sparkling. The free breakfast is typical of breakfasts for this chain. There were make your own waffles, scrambled & hard boiled eggs, sausage patties, biscuits, donuts, muffins, cereal, bananas, apples, oranges, yogurt, breads, coffee, apple and orange juices, and milk. The seating area only held tables and chairs for about 20 people. We felt it was a good deal for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Good enough for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Clean room, nice beds, quiet location; no surprises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Everything was great .. Nice staff.. Clean room. The breakfast was good and the breakfast area was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: Hot water did not work in shower on both days of stay
Location: Vist local work sites
Overall good hotel stay with exception that hot water did not work in shower