Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

A remodeled old hotel. All good except bathroom

Posted Jan 4, 2016
They seemed to great on the remodel but I would of paid more attention to the bathrooms a lot more. Toilet and shower were clean but very old and scratched up and just nasty lookin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Cons: Remodel the rooms
Everything needs a work over vey old out dated drapes wallpaper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Tennessee

Overnight stay.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile, al

Fine for an overnight stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Nothing really to say one way or another. The room was fine, clean, bed/pillows okay not great, staff was okay, not super friendly but it was midnight when we checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carolyn from albany, ky

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was great just need a tv guide and WiFi passwords in room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfy

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
After a bad experience at a hotel earlier that night, hotels.com graciously switched us to the Quality Inn, which was a clean and comfortable alternative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho, New Mexico

Good overall experience.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: Was a little pricey, but as I learned, lodging in this area is a bit inflated from what I'm used to.
Location: Short commute to Bowling Green, which was why we were in the area.
Spur of the moment reservation was quick, easy, and pleasant. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy. Just a good place to rest and get cleaned up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanette from Murfreesboro,Tennessee,37128

mother and wife

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
my family and I travel a lot for pleasure, and we have stayed in quality inn before.this was the most disgusting unclean hotel I've ever seen, this is a quality inn that would ruin quality inns reputation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marie from GA

Great place to Stay, Close to Kentucky Exposition

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice stay.We where in town for the NASP Nationals. The staff was very pleasant and very helpful. The rooms need touch up of paint . The beds where nice once you layed down on them, they are kinda high up and hard to get up and down on. The whirlpools where really nice and plenty of hot water for showers. The pool area is really nice, but they need to do something to make sure the floors are not so slippery when they get wet. Seen several people slide and a couple of kids fall ,where they walked across the wet floor. Also wished pool would have stayed open til 11:00, so you have time for that late night swim before bed time. Several times heard people up stairs running around at night , but could not hear anything in the halls. The breakfast was good, but they need 2 waffle irons. The line to make waffles was very long. Also wished they had some yogurt for breakfast. The orange juice was kind of watered down. Very pet friendly!!! Overall would stay here again.