Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My choice for convenient location and price

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and price
Cons: The problem I had with the hot water faucet in the shower was fixed the same day.
Location: I wasn't there for entertainment, but the town has an abundance of restaurants from which to choose.
The morning staff was very friendly and helpful in trying to answer my questions and needs during the week I was there. The room was clean, comfortable and the heating unit worked as it should. Breakfast was plentiful and served early at 6AM, so I could get started in my day. I will probably stay there again when I need to return in settling my sister's estate.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hiram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington, IN

Good value

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Nice place, liked the room. The motel staff was friendly. Bed was comfortable. If you're a lite sleeper the noise from the road might be a problem. But all and all a good value.
4 out of 5
by seanne from Florida

Glad we stayed here!

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were glad we chose this hotel. The staff was gracious. The room was very clean - it appeared to be freshly painted. The hot breakfast was excellent with lots of choices. There was a problem with the lock on our first room; when it couldn't be fixed quickly, we were moved to another room. Although there were a number of people arriving at the time, the host handled everyone, and our problem, graciously and promptly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bowling Green Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable hotel
3 out of 5
by Brian from Tennessee

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was good. Staff helped out when I had to stay another night, and keep the same room.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Fairlawn, Ohio

Over nite stay at the Comfort Inn

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this Comfort Inn on our way to Huntsville, Alabama. The room was nice, very comfortable bed. However, there was a slight musty smell when we first walked in, and I noticed some black mold on the air conditioning unit. The staff was nice and helpful, breakfast was good, and the location was convenient to the interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 20, 2015
This was a less expensive hotel so I I wasn't expecting 5 star facilities. It was more than sufficient for the 1 night stay I had scheduled. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jim from Illinois

Our Stay at Comfort Inn in Bowling Green KY

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Our first stay on April 29th was in a very small room, but the room was comfortable and very clean. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Our second stay on May 6th was in a much larger room that we enjoyed very much. We were very happy and would stay here again and would recommend this motel to others.