Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastpointe, MI

Decent place, right off freeway

Posted May 24, 2017
Very convenenient, clean, nice place. Good breakfast selection. Promising looking restaurants nearby (didn't get to try any out, because we got there late). Overall, a good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastpointe, MI

Overall, very nice

Posted May 24, 2017
Overall, nice place with friendly people and decent breakfast. I liked our room, but we didn't spend a lot of time in it (too busy running around town). The location is in a somewhat downscale area, and there's not much nearby for restaurants, so you'll have to drive a bit for good grub. Overall though, it was a good deal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Not in a great area. Updates help and staff was very nice, but not enough for me to ever stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burke, VA

Don't Judge a Book by It's Cover

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Location: The National Corvette Museum and GM Corvette Assembly Plant are just two exits up I-65 and worth the trip.
To be honest, when I drove up I said to myself, "Oh No, a '50s Motel, " because new hotels have inside rooms not outside rooms as well as outside stairs to the second floor rooms.....then I went in the lobby and my room....WOW, everything had been updated and modern. The staff was outstanding (Tom), lobby and rooms were fresh and clean, big screen TV, and bathroom looked new. The hotel was within walking distances of several restaurants and fast food. It's also just off I-65 so easy on & off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Very outdated and not clean

Posted Apr 9, 2017
While the staff at the front desk was very friendly and check-in was an easy process, it went down hill from here. The room was veryout-dated and not clean at all. The bathroom counter and mirror were dirty. There was something brown all over the floor in the bathroom and the tile was very dirty. The room was hardly vacuumed and there was dirt in all the corners of the room. It was definitely not what I expected and I would not stay her again nor would I recommend this hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Great place stay for good price

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Bed was made every day and room straighted. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Danny, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin In

Happy with room

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Bed very comfortable, updated bathroom. Happy with the room. Only thing was the noise from the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Danny, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, KY

Quality Inn MOTEL, Bowling Green KY

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Pleasant front desk staff, roomy parking area, easy access to local restaurants & attractions; hot breakfast and lounge available for food.
Cons: level of noise pollution experienced throughout the stay.
Location: Exit 22 right off I-65 hwy, easy access and tons of restaurants and things to see/do within 4-5 miles of location.
found this motel thru expedia when I wanted to take a quick trip to Bowling Green to visit the National Railroad Museum. The check-in staff was pleasant and helpful, but the facility was still undergoing construction. The room we were given was clean and in decent condition, but you could hear every sound through the wall between our room and the adjacent one, and every noise that was made in the parking lot. Although the motel room was clean, and in good condition, they could have put a bit more insulation in the walls for a bit of quiet. The housekeeping staff that I encountered did not speak English to well as I tried to replace our box of tissues, they did not understand what I was asking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Danny, Hotel Management
thank you for taking your time to do an review for us. Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: room was neat and comfortable. free Wi-Fi and free breakfast. easy room access
Location: amid plenty of restaurants and close to interstate.
good room for the money for one night trip. close to road so there was traffic noise. had decent free breakfast. phone in room did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Danny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very happy that the staff was welcoming and accommodating and that you enjoyed your stay. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with traffic noise, which we don't have control of. This has been communicated to the concerned staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville Ontario

Very nice place to stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very nice place, clean, good breakfast with eggs and sausage and starts at 6.Highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Danny, Hotel Management
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.