Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hiram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington, IN

Good value

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Nice place, liked the room. The motel staff was friendly. Bed was comfortable. If you're a lite sleeper the noise from the road might be a problem. But all and all a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by seanne from Florida

Glad we stayed here!

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were glad we chose this hotel. The staff was gracious. The room was very clean - it appeared to be freshly painted. The hot breakfast was excellent with lots of choices. There was a problem with the lock on our first room; when it couldn't be fixed quickly, we were moved to another room. Although there were a number of people arriving at the time, the host handled everyone, and our problem, graciously and promptly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bowling Green Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Tennessee

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was good. Staff helped out when I had to stay another night, and keep the same room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Fairlawn, Ohio

Over nite stay at the Comfort Inn

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this Comfort Inn on our way to Huntsville, Alabama. The room was nice, very comfortable bed. However, there was a slight musty smell when we first walked in, and I noticed some black mold on the air conditioning unit. The staff was nice and helpful, breakfast was good, and the location was convenient to the interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 20, 2015
This was a less expensive hotel so I I wasn't expecting 5 star facilities. It was more than sufficient for the 1 night stay I had scheduled. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim from Illinois

Our Stay at Comfort Inn in Bowling Green KY

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Our first stay on April 29th was in a very small room, but the room was comfortable and very clean. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Our second stay on May 6th was in a much larger room that we enjoyed very much. We were very happy and would stay here again and would recommend this motel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by daniel from aurora

bad service,

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Beds where comfortable but the customer service was awful. The heater was not working in the room