Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: outside entry doors had a guard over them that was awkward to use and had sharp edged metal that could cut your hand if not careful.
Hotel was in an excellent location. Nice and kept up hotel for being older. The staff was always pleasant. The room was clean and everything worked good. Would stay here again as the price for the area was reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice hotel. Easy access to interstate. Staff helpful, attached restaurant staff great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Worked For Me

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was very nice and the room was dark and quiet.
Cons: food service or at least menu's in the room so you don't have to run around trying to find food.
Location: outlined in the paragraph above.
I was driving and hit some very severe weather and had to stop, this hotel was last minute, the rate was very reasonable and the staff was very pleasant. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is no elevator to 2nd floor so you have to haul your bags up stairs and the restaurant attached has a very limited menu with a few sandwiches and a couple dinners but mostly fried foods, no healthy choices. The Dominoes Pizza place across the parking lot doesn't deliver to the hotel so I had to walk over. I can walk but after driving 422 miles in thunderstorms and 60 mph winds I was pretty beat up. The breakfast was decent compared to other hotels. I would stay here again, the area is great, lots of restaurants, Olive Garden, Starbucks, grocery and gas stations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

From just okay to deplorable.

Posted May 29, 2017
First night stay a week prior was just okay. Ac didn't work well. Breakfast was not good. On May 24 the room was horrible. The bed was uneven and creaked at every move. The toilet ran all night. Will never use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms and nice breakfast
Cons: get the birds out of the trees that chirped loudly all night and kept waking me up. Maybe I needed a room toward the inner area not next to the trees
Location: good location easy access to interstate
Nice hotel but too noisey birds. Everything else was nice and breakfast was a nice surprise. Need to pick a room on the inner part away from the tree line with all the birds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its a nice place for a quick stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: It was easy to find and was clean
Location: It was easy to find
Had no problems with this hotel everyone was nice would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My One Night Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent.
4 out of 5
by Karen

comfortable and convenient

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
this Ramada was great! The mattress was top quality. We had a room in the main building right at the top of the stairs, very convenient to front lobby, and the good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by MARTIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was very friendly. Very clan rooms.