Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Nice place to bring your family. Free breakfast was ok, but the only pool was fun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Better Maintenance

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel is older and has not been updated. The carpet in our room smelled so the staff brought up some air freshener to overcome it. Everything worked but it was a very basic accomodation. Staff tried to help, but there is only so much you can do with an old property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Wonderful last minute choice . We just needed to stop an get some rest on our road trip and this was the perfect spot . Everything was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The pool was under construction the kids were disappointed.The entire hotel is needing to be updated. However it is priced accordingly. No problems with the staff. The restaurant attached is awesome. Portions are large,Luckily the refrigerators in the rooms are larger than what I expected.At one time a 3 star hotel, but compared to others I couldn't give a 3 star rating without renovations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach , Florida

Nice

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Mostly the staff.
Cons: Like I said, breakfast.
Location: Everything is close the location is great.
Needs just a little more work. Also the free breakfast was just getting what you paid for... in other words GO OUT FOR BREAKFAST.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I think there were no AC filter.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Had to walk a lot from lobby to go to room that were located all the way back. Everything were so old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have to be tired of driving to wait for a room,

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at 4 PM, tired, after driving in snow, had to wait till 5 PM for our room.We had asked for a king and got 2 queen. We were referred to the Japanese resto. not good.. No discount for our wait and no special thanks. Just ''I'm sorry'' We know it was not the front desk girl's fault but bad management.
2 out of 5
by Julie from Goshen

choose another hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not great very outdated. There was no parking due to nightclub in hotel. I got a smoking room and didn't want one but that is all that was left. was also put in an adjoining room and the neighbors next door woke up at 5 a.m. laughing and carrying on and it sounded like they were in my room with me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Cincinnati

BG Ramada

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a bit older but still in okay condition. The noise from surrounding rooms was the only negative during our stay. All in all an adequate place to stay if you are in Bowling Green.