Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some work

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Restaurants near by
If you just need a place to rest your head it would ok to stay for the night. Hotel seems t9 be an older Ramada. Tub/shower had the old green tile in it. Carpets look to be old. Lobby has received the most recent upgrade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Roaches

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Close to ball field
Cons: Roaches
Location: Lots of places to eat a few within walking
Room had roaches got moved to another room it had roaches also so were moved to yet another room didn't see any roaches but was afraid to put bag on the floor. When I told them about the second room she didn't believe me, so I killed it with my shoe so I could show them I wasn't lying. Sad to say but they acted like it was no big deal. My days of staying at the ramada are over
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but noisy room.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Room was far from quite. People talking in adjoining rooms would wake you up. Same thing for people talking in the hallway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama, USA

My usual hotel in Kentucky

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, easy check-in, decent breakfast selection
Cons: Towels are a bit rough and scratchy
This is the hotel I stay at when I'm passing through Kentucky. The rates are good, the rooms are clean, it's generally pretty quiet, easy access to the interstate, and plenty of food options nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama, USA

My regular hotel in Kentucky

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Good a/c in the rooms to keep it nice and cold, soft sheets and pillows.
Cons: Towels are a bit scratchy.
This is the hotel I stay at when I'm passing through Kentucky. The rates are good, the rooms are clean, it's generally pretty quiet, easy access to the interstate, and plenty of food options nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Beech Bend

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Take charge of the local DRUNKS that visit the lounge/bar and grill that book rooms
Location: good restaurants close by, Beech Bend close by
This hotel has a lounge/bar, mostly locals that go there. The hotel staff lets one local man just run wild through the hotel disturbing all the guest throughout the night. The police were called because he got in a fight and hit a girl in the parking lot and when the police arrived he ran in the hotel trying to get to his room, the police followed yelling at him to stop or they would taser him and then instead of taking the man outside proceeded to yell at him by all the rooms the man was told to go to his room and stay. After the police left he came back out of his room and started showing out again in the hallway tried to contact the front desk to complain and NO ONE would answer the phone this all lasted between 1 am -2:30 in the morning. The staff the next morning stated that he does this quite often and all they can say is they were sorry and yet they allow this because the man is some uppity up from this town. My experience and first impression of this hotel is they don't care about the guest they only worry about this one immature idiotic local drunk that has pull in this town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hickman, KY

Nice

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

About 5 min from the Corvette Museum.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
No complaints. It was close to the Corvette Museum and factory tour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Gets a bit worse every time we stay there. I'm done with it.
4 out of 5
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels