Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The room was nice and clean. The breakfast had a lot of variety. Over all good for the price. We did have a mix up with being charged through Expedia and then charged again at the hotel. They reversed the charges right away when we brought it to their attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Corvette museum and plant. Mammoth Caves.
Spotless room, friendly staff, and eggs, biscuits, and gravy on the breakfast bar. This stay changed our minds about this chain. Loved the newer floors with less carpeting and roomier tub/shower combos. Would have given a 5* if they had provided conditioner instead of condition/shampoo combo and lotion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plainfield Indiana

Good for the night

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast options
Cons: Ok as is
Location: Right off highway and plenty of eating and gas choices
Good average room but no instructions on how to work Dish tv.Had to call staff to get it to work.location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Decent place

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Ok stay, nothing to write home about ! You know it was affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access to interstate

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location ,price and cleanliness
Location: Plenty of restaurants / fast food nearby , laundry on site
Stayed here for Tri-5 nationals , great price ,and only a short drive to everywhere we had to go , good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for passing through

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Not what I expected based on the reviews. Hotel was located right off interstate, and was mediocre at best. Room was clean and updated, but TV had no sound. Bed was comfy. All room entrances were on the outside of the hotel, and there was plenty of riff-raff hanging out outside. Breakfast was less than stellar w/poor choice of food, and coffee was horrendous. Area to eat was even worse, with only a few seats in a very small area. Overall it was an okay stop for just passing through, but I wouldn't stop again. Much nicer places to stay nearby.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
I had to have my room key deactivated each night. That should not happen when I paid the first day I walked in for all three days.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Richmond Va

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was well cared for other Guests made the stay less than we cared for. Smoking in front of our room. We like smoke free
3 out of 5
by Ashley from Kentucky

Good Location, off Scottsville Road (main road)

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel many times. Rooms are always clean and it has a good location to everything in Bowling Green. No real complaints. usually just staying for an overnight weekend trip and not in the room much. Beds are comfortable enough for a quick weekend stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was a little leary when booking this room. I have often had bad experiences when staying at hotels in this price range. But I was very pleased with my experience. The room was clean and very adequate. The location was excellent and right in front of a hotel costing nearly $80 more per night. The staff was very helpful. I would definitely stay here again.