Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plainfield Indiana

Good for the night

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast options
Cons: Ok as is
Location: Right off highway and plenty of eating and gas choices
Good average room but no instructions on how to work Dish tv.Had to call staff to get it to work.location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Decent place

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Ok stay, nothing to write home about ! You know it was affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access to interstate

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location ,price and cleanliness
Location: Plenty of restaurants / fast food nearby , laundry on site
Stayed here for Tri-5 nationals , great price ,and only a short drive to everywhere we had to go , good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for passing through

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Not what I expected based on the reviews. Hotel was located right off interstate, and was mediocre at best. Room was clean and updated, but TV had no sound. Bed was comfy. All room entrances were on the outside of the hotel, and there was plenty of riff-raff hanging out outside. Breakfast was less than stellar w/poor choice of food, and coffee was horrendous. Area to eat was even worse, with only a few seats in a very small area. Overall it was an okay stop for just passing through, but I wouldn't stop again. Much nicer places to stay nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Close to the mall

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Clean room Friendly staff Close to shopping Sad continental breakfast
3 out of 5
by Kellie from Southaven, MS

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
ok for overnight. staff was not very helpful. pool was empty
3 out of 5
by Peter

Too noisy

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. Beds were horrible. The outside noise kept waking us up at 4am.
2 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Cigarette burn holes in both comforters in a non-smoking room. Gap under the room for you could see daylight through. Not a horrible stay but the cigarette burn holes were unacceptable. We just didn't use the comforters.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Creve Coeur IL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Our room was very clean & comfortable. It is however an older place & all rooms have outside entrances. We were there for 4 nights, a Friday to Monday & it was very quite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels