Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Small, poorly equipped, not clean, noisy

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Breakfast, room setup, control of noisy guests (drag racing in the parking lot), cleanliness
The room felt cramped, it was not as clean as it could be, the staff did not control the noise going on in the parking lot, poor continental breakfast offerings, poor value for money spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Great value, clean, yummy breakfast, great restaurants close by. Stayed two nights for the eclipse and they kindly offered eclipse viewers!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Bowling Green Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Did not like the outside entry to the room.
Location: Location was near the freeway, so it was convenient.
When we booked this hotel, our options were few so we were glad to even find a room. It is an old hotel with some minor renovations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcminnville

Nice stay.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Nice & clean. Easy check in. Wish they had a pool; but I didn't think to check that before reserving the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice motel off the interstate

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Good motel....rooms was clean and comfortable......the rooms are small....good breakfast....nice place ronstay in a pinch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Clean rooms. Felt safe. Good continental breakfa

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Non smoking room but room smelled like smoke all night and was too warm most of night. Courteous staff and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice and clean room, friendly people in front desk , but a very small place to take breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Would recommend

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Met all needs for my trip. I would stay here again. Quick check in/check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location in central are

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Located close to all food and shopping short drive to attractions also means a lot of congestion getting in and out
2 out of 5
by Joel

Not too comfy

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were the worst we ever slept on anywhere. Pillows hard and lumpy.