Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Close to the mall

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Clean room Friendly staff Close to shopping Sad continental breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Creve Coeur IL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Our room was very clean & comfortable. It is however an older place & all rooms have outside entrances. We were there for 4 nights, a Friday to Monday & it was very quite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The furniture was dusty and the wifi stunk!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great deal for the $$

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Price, clean room, upgraded.
Cons: Nothing
Location: ! block from I-65. Plenty of restaurants, and lot of shopping - including Cabelas!!!
Clean, upgraded, nice place. Just off I-65. Quiet area after rush hour traffic is over.
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kimberley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a place to sleep, nothing remarkable at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was very pleasant. The room was very clean and up to date. I was skeptical about saying there at 1st but I'm glad I did. Just wish the bed was a little more plush. Other than that I enjoyed my experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY City

Bargain AND Clean

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: It is close to LOTS of restaurants and fast food, shopping malls and shopping strip malls.
Cons: The motel has been well-maintained.
Location: Shopping, restaurants WKU, downtown B. Green. Verizon does not get reception in this area, fyi.
Overnight stop while driving home. Ground floor room with parking right outside was great but noisy with motorcycles "warming up" for 10 minutes, car noise continually, etc. The room seemed quite clean except for carpet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The staff was very pleasant and courteous. The room was very clean. The continental breakfast was tasty and the staff kept it fresh and hot. The all day availability of coffee is a definite plus.