Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcminnville

Nice stay.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Nice & clean. Easy check in. Wish they had a pool; but I didn't think to check that before reserving the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice motel off the interstate

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Good motel....rooms was clean and comfortable......the rooms are small....good breakfast....nice place ronstay in a pinch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Clean rooms. Felt safe. Good continental breakfa

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Non smoking room but room smelled like smoke all night and was too warm most of night. Courteous staff and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice and clean room, friendly people in front desk , but a very small place to take breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Would recommend

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Met all needs for my trip. I would stay here again. Quick check in/check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location in central are

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Located close to all food and shopping short drive to attractions also means a lot of congestion getting in and out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Location cconvenient to I65. Clean, comfortable and good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was nice. The room was clean and the staff was helpful.
2 out of 5
by Patricia

Very disappointing place.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled like old lady perfume. There was dog food in the air conditioner that had been there for a long time. Stain on the bedspread. Shower head was extremely short-no tall person could wash their hair with something so short. Front desk clerk was extremely rude and argumentative. This is an old motel that has had a poor facelift. When I checked review, it was a 3.8. I would give it a one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

RED ROOF NIGHTMARES

Posted May 7, 2017
The only reason to stay at this crumbling chain is the fact they accept pets. You never know what fugitive will be in the parking lot.