Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Good place to stop.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly and professional staff, quality of the room
Location: Just off of I65 lots of restaurants close. Easy to get.
The room was very clean and updated, with good amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, USA

Posted Oct 25, 2016
We have stayed there a few times in the past and liked it. This time it did not seem as clean and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The room was nice and clean. The breakfast had a lot of variety. Over all good for the price. We did have a mix up with being charged through Expedia and then charged again at the hotel. They reversed the charges right away when we brought it to their attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Immaculate!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Corvette museum and plant. Mammoth Caves.
Spotless room, friendly staff, and eggs, biscuits, and gravy on the breakfast bar. This stay changed our minds about this chain. Loved the newer floors with less carpeting and roomier tub/shower combos. Would have given a 5* if they had provided conditioner instead of condition/shampoo combo and lotion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plainfield Indiana

Good for the night

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast options
Cons: Ok as is
Location: Right off highway and plenty of eating and gas choices
Good average room but no instructions on how to work Dish tv.Had to call staff to get it to work.location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Decent place

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Ok stay, nothing to write home about ! You know it was affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Handicap room with good bath otherwise pretty basic no frills New satellite on TV was not functioning so manageress have generous discount. Loud construction noise in morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

great price !!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was VERY pleased with the cleanliness and condition for the price. Very close to expressway for convenient traveling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jim from Atlanta

Two nights. No complaints

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints during two night stay.