Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mooresville Indiana

Good location,but that was all

Posted Jan 14, 2018
When we arrived I couldn't find mt wallet.I thought that I had left it at home. My wife went in and explained what happened.She has driver license with the same last name and address as mine of course and the same as I registered. They told her they can't give her the room that it is registered to me .We live far away and was here for a funeral .We tried to explain but we got no where. We have stayed here before with no problems.Well fortunately I found my wallet or we would have been charged for the room and not been able to stay in it.So we will never visit a red roof inn in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Good, only needed for one night. Local restaurant close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The rooms was clean and tidy the area is nice and right next to a McDonald’s walking distance only complaint was it got to hot in the room with the heat on and to cold with the heat off but I would def stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Great price, Good accomodations.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Location, room, service and breakfast, great. Area around has everything. Even Cabelas!! Only issue was heating unit noisy disturbing sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Trash on floor and very outdated, good stay for a single person working out of town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay in Kentucky

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient and clean room. Helpful and courteous staff.
Convenient to I-75 and welcome respite from Nashville traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Was traveling & was trying to keep up with weather. TV was out when I woke...called desk & no one would be able to check until later (after I had to check out to get on the road).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Updated and clean
Room was better than expected and we were very comfortable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint helena Is Sc

Nice hotel clean close to every thing Thanks

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Location and it was very clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: close to London KY
Our stay at red roof was great clean and very close to every thing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Good location

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Was in town for the Vets'n'Vettes get together. Clean, quiet room close to the Interstate, restaurants, and shopping.