Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Emily from Indiana

Quality of hotel was way below expectations...

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was highly disappointed. The room was "ok". However,the pool was not very clean, the rim around it had a green residue and the spa had a leaky roof above it that kept dripping. The food was very bad, eggs were watery and cold. Everything was below a luke warm temp. In a pinch, it is passable. For a clean and enjoyable visit it is not even close..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College Visit

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a little dated but clean. Breakfast was average- typical continental with scrambled eggs, biscuits with gravy, cold cereal, yogurt. Staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by Peter J

Late Night Reservation

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just rundown and tired facility. Dirty and worn carpet off of the elevators. The rooms as usual are not air conditioned until you check in and the humidity was high for time. Room was OK but if the halls are dirty how clean can the room really be?
2 out of 5
by Brad from Madison, AL

Lots of amenities, but lacking maintenance

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room contained a refrigerator, microwave and safe, but building in general in need of upgrade. Fitness room had good variety of machines, but water dispenser had no cups with it. Breakfast had almost nothing available for hot dishes from 7:45-8:00, and breakfast was scheduled from 5:30-9:30. Appeared to be short on staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, disappointing breakfast

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was disappointing. They ran out of milk, biscuits and eggs.
2 out of 5
by Jessica from Milwaukee, WI

Not great, barely okay.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine for a night. The attendant at check in gave me the impression I was interrupting him, he gave me my room key, told me my room number, and walked away. He didn't even give me a key envelope with my room number on it or orient me to the hotel. This is a bare-bones place, nothing fancy. Fine for an overnight on a road trip, but I wouldn't stay here multiple nights. Only good thing was the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Got a smoking room due to all that was available. Stunk really bad' went to pool and air conditioning vent above hot tub leaking directly into the hot tub. Pool was very cloudy
5 out of 5
by Paul Manter from Antioch, TN

Great place to stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was highly enjoyable and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, clean, comfortable, and I liked the extended pool hours.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels