Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bardstown

I'm low maintenance

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It's a place to sleep. I didn't see any bugs. The sheets were clean. It's was affordable. I can't complain.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john

All and all clean

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
on the second night they didn't clean our room or bring us towels I went down to the desk he said he would check with housekeeping he never got back to me I called him back I had to go down and get the towels the room wasn't clean and the beds were not made floor not vacuumed I sed something to them at check out time all I got was I'm sorry the manager is not in and I feel like they should have done something on my bill but they didn't other than that it was a good stay
4 out of 5
by Mark A from Idaho

Great location, comfortable room, breakfast

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were in the area to visit the National Corvette Museum, and take a tour of the GM plant producing 'vettes. The location was easy to find, the room was comfortable and nicely sized. We also found the breakfast to offer many options, so we ate well. The micro fridge and microwave in the room were helpful, too. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stamping ground Ky.

It was great to be away from home and work.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: close to thongs.
Cons: smell
Location: like I said close to park and mall.
My grand daughters had a great time swimming and it was close to Beach Bend Park so we didn't have to go far to do things.
3 out of 5
by Shannon from Henderson

Disappointed

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had horrible carpet. It was stained, separated from floor, ragged, and stunk. The carpet in the room was dirty, felt nasty and had to wear flip flops. The floors had pen caps and other small items upon check in and when Housekeeping came in on the second day they only made the bed. They did not empty garbage or vacuum and did not remove wet bath rags. After returning home, I found that they also double charged my room after receiving one payment. Needless to say, I will not be staying here again. The front desk staff was pleasant however the rest of the stay was not.
2 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Emily from Indiana

Quality of hotel was way below expectations...

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was highly disappointed. The room was "ok". However,the pool was not very clean, the rim around it had a green residue and the spa had a leaky roof above it that kept dripping. The food was very bad, eggs were watery and cold. Everything was below a luke warm temp. In a pinch, it is passable. For a clean and enjoyable visit it is not even close..