Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice, Fl

Close to Mammouth caves

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Near places to eat
Cons: Perhaps add a few more item to breakfast
Location: there is a very nice lunch buffet at the Pizza Hut across the street
Clean, comfortable and safe. Would stay again. Easy parking. Less than 10 miles from Mammouth
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Horrible staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Unable to stay here. I attempted to check in but they said they didn't have the reservation I booked through Expedia. There were no available rooms and it was late at night. The girl at the check in counter refused to help me, said it wasn't her problem, refused to write down her manager's name for me. Terrible experience.
1 out of 5
by Angela L. from Uniontown, Ohio

Never again

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had to kill about 9 flying beetle-type bugs and the carpet made my daughters feet filthy. If we didn't have 1 already asleep after a 12hr drive, we would have requested a room change. Employee grabbed biscuits at breakfast area w/o using provided tongs or gloves. Later I noticed she was our maid. The place was just gross and dirty.
4 out of 5
by Daisy

clean and friendly

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
everything was great with exception of the bed being very Firm! The room was clean and the employees were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Nice hotel. the air condition was a little bit noise.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Columbus, OH

Sneeze Inn?

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The price was reasonable and in a great location for visiting the Mammoth Cave area. It was very modern and new. The breakfast was a typical continental breakfast. There were more hungry people than seats in the breakfast area. The staff was very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. The swimming pool was tiny yet clean and inviting. The hotel's welcome sign stated that it was the newest hotel in the area. However, it had a musty smell in the hallways and aggravated my allergies as well as my son's. I was congested and had multiple sneeze attacks until soon after we left the facility.
4 out of 5
by marla from Elyria

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was nice, but I thought the picure on the tv should of been a lot better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by rabecca from etown

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Indoor pool is super small, my family of 4 had to wait for another family of 8 to leave before we could swim. A family of 4 as mine fills the pool. Any others swim while you swim is uncomfortable cause you cant actually swim.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Shower only

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Hotel was fine except there was no tub. I thought that is something that people should be aware of especially if they have children