Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

New hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: updated
Cons: tv size
Location: Of course mammoth cave was only 15 minutes away. Many little shops selling rocks and more caves around.
The place looked great as i expected from being opened within a year. Complimentary breakfast was best I've had, Danimal yogurt, sausage patty, eggs, various treats. The view was terrible but i don;t care about that. a/c was perfect, 60 degrees was the lowest it would go. Tv was mediocre size. bathroom was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
This is the second time staying here and again we were very pleased with everything. Nice, quiet, friendly staff. No complaints. Highly recommended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Hotel staff was amazing and provided good information about the surrounding area. Hotel was extremely clean and overall impressive. I have told family and friends about how wonderful our experience was here. :) Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Enjoyable overnight stay. Super quick check-in and friendly desk clerk. Room was very large and clean, bed comfortable. We had plenty of room for all our gear. Large and well lit parking lot. Location close to restaurants. We would recommend to couples and families travelling to the area. Limited breakfast selection but did have in-room coffee, always a bonus for me!
5 out of 5
by joseph k.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jenny

clean hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good location to Mammoth cave and activities, swimming pool is too small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great place to stay. Next time we might try the Wigwam village just to say we stayed there.
3 out of 5
by Alisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels